Write a review

11 reviews about J L Hutt Electrical

17 Mar 2018

J L HUTT man came to our place to do some work for us and was superb. Not only was the cost very reasonable but the service was prompt and job first class {including clean-up}. Perfect!

03 Jun 2017

I telephoned Jason at 11:00 pm and he visited me just after 8:00am the next morning to sort out my fuse box problem.
I will definitely use Hutt Electrical again.

20 Nov 2015

saved me $4000 Due to his dealings with insurance company.

i didnt even know i could claim for our issue. i only called him by chance out of the local newspaper. the service was almost immediate!..

15 Jul 2015

Just had Damien from Hutt Electrical to fix an outage at my home. Very prompt efficient and courteous. I will definitely use Hutt Electrical again. Michael Caulfield North

23 Oct 2014

I had a quote from Jason, very good customer service over the phone and treated me with respect like I did him. Turns out Optus told me the wrong info but I am glad to recommend someone who gives great service from the word GO!

Approximate cost: $100

11 Jul 2014

I had J L Hutt Electrical complete a house rewire for me last month, they turned up on time, clean up after themselves and even brought a generator in to keep the fridge running, couldn't recommend Jason and his team high enough.

Approximate cost: $5200.00

25 Apr 2014

Damaged power line connection to house. Very prompt, excellent and friendly service; went well beyond the call of duty. Cannot recommend Jason highly enough.

04 Jul 2013

had this company install 3 ceiling fans and a new oven, done great work showed up on time,called if where running late, highly recommend due to great sevice,manners and also great price

28 Nov 2012

Installed an Exterior Fan and replaced a powerpoint. This turned in to a lot of work which was carried out efficiently.
Electrician Aaron, was very pleasant with a good work ethic.
Recommended. I would use this business again.

12 Oct 2011

Their service is fantastic. they show up on time, they are very clean and explain to you what is going to be done and why. very friendly and not expensive. Completely recommended

Approximate cost: $200

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account