23 reviews about JD Painting & Signage

21 Dec 2017

I have know DC for many years. He has painted my house both inside and out. He is polite, honest and fair, he will always do any extra asked of him
I am happy to recommend him

03 Jan 2018

Dhiganth is a very professional painter and a reliable guy. He did a good job in my house. He made it look really beautiful and he knows he job well. I recommend him strongly.

03 Jan 2018

EXCELLENT WORK POLITE AND REASONABLE PRICE FOR THE INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR EVEN SUGGEST GOOD COLOR SCHEME THANKS TO JD PAINTING & SIGNAGE

Approximate cost: $6000

19 Dec 2017

I would recommend this business because of courtesy, through workmanship and a completely
satisfactory job.

11 Nov 2017

D.C. Was a delight to deal with. Great job and very flexible to take on additional work at very short notice. I would be happy to recommend him.

Thank You Mr. Peter

11 Nov 2017

We are happy with digantbhai's work. He is very good with his job. I would like to recommend to my friends & family.

Anonymous
11 Nov 2017

Excellent job Reasonable quote perfect for internaland external painting work. I'm refer to the next job to me or relatives thankyou JD Painting and Signage

Approximate cost: $6000

29 Oct 2017

i am very happy with Digant chauhan’s work. He is very nice guy and i got very nice service from him with reasonable price.

23 Oct 2017

Hey Guys!
I would highly recommnend JD painting.He has done fantastic work.He is friendly and reliable and reasonable which is bonus.We would definately want him back.

18 Oct 2017

So happy with DC's work - he is a great painter!!! Also spruced up the tiling which was an added bonus. Will definitely have him back - a very reliable and efficient worker.

Thank you Judi

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off in Painting work

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account