Jim's Conveyancing Brisbane

5.0
based on 10 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Jim's Conveyancing Brisbane

01 Feb 2017

Thanks Barry, we are so excited. Thank you so much for helping us through this process, you and the team have been amazing.

07 Dec 2016

Meagan came highly recommended to us by our Real Estate Agent, and now that we have experienced the service that Meagan provided, we could not agree more!

Meagan provided excellent service, responding to our emails and phone calls in a timely manner and always taking the time to explain everything so we were comfortable with every step. As we are both busy working professionals, Meagan was kind enough to meet with us on weekends where required which we very much appreciated.

Her advice was clear and valuable and thanks to Meagan, the settlement process was stress free and seamless.
We would highly recommend Meagan to anyone looking for Conveyancing services.

Thank you, Meagan!

30 Nov 2016

Thank you for all your hard work over the past 6 weeks.

You have been such a pleasure to deal with. The service from yourself and Barry has been very professional, efficient and stress free.

Taking the hassle out of stressful situation - we thank you for that.

30 Nov 2016

Buying and selling properties in a simultaneous settlement is always going to be stressful!

Barry Atkins and Meagan Paras of Jim’s Conveyancing made the process seamless. The entire Jim's Conveyancing team showed commitment and we're extremely knowledgeable about the process. They were able to advise me clearly when I asked my one thousand questions, and never seemed tired to explain the finer details.

With my purchase, there was a Lease left on the Title, which had expired several years previously, and they ensured me that it would be removed by Settlement - it was!

Meagan advised me during the pre-purchase contract review to take out insurance on the purchase property. She explained that the property would be at my risk during the settlment period. I promptly took out contents insurance. In my pre-settlement inspection I found the Real Estate Agent ankle deep in water. The hot water hose under the sink had been flowing for days. Without the insurance advice from Jim's Conveyancing, I would be looking at a very costly renovation that I had not planned!!

I will highly recommend Barry and Meagan to my family and friends as a Conveyancing Solicitors who they can trust will act in their best interests.

Thank-you to the team at Jim's Conveyancing.

16 Sep 2016

Thanks so much for your help Meagan, we couldn't have got through it without you guys!! Cheers, James and Natasha

01 Jul 2016

Really appreciated your help in the settlement of my investment property and would happily recommend your services to anyone requiring a solicitor. I was happy with your professionalism and will definitely seek your assistance the next time I purchase a property. Thank-you.

20 Jun 2016

Thank you very much for all your help!
I'm sure your very exhausted as are we from this ordeal. I've never had such an experience like this before. Thanks to you we managed to get through it. I will be highly recommending you in the future, as I have done already so. Thank-you.

26 Apr 2016

The service that was provided to us was absolutely outstanding. Not only professional, but caring and understanding. As this was our first purchase we did not know what was involved but Meagan made the entire process a breeze and explained everything, every step of the way. They were available to us any time of the day, any day of the week, this was beneficial for us as we both worked long hours, nothing was ever a problem. We highly recommend them and will to our friends and family as the service we received was truly great and we appreciated all their help, Thank you again, Chris & Sarah

20 Apr 2016

I recently used the services of Meagan & Barry from Jim's Conveyancing when purchasing my first home. From start to finish they handled the process with excellent communication, knowledge and expertise. I felt extremely comfortable having them handle my settlement matters for me and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for Conveyancing professionals.

01 Apr 2016

Thanks for your help in making what can be a stressful time into a much more stress free situation. I would definitely recommend Meagan from Jims Conveyancing to anyone and I will do that. Thanks again. Deb

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account