Jim's Electrical Glen Iris

based on 60 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Jim's Electrical Glen Iris

11 Feb 2017

Dean and his team were amazing. Dean gave me honest advice and his work was impeccable, I'm extreamly happy with the job. His team cleaned up after themselves and left the place as they found it prior to the work being done. I couldn't recommend Dean and his team more. You won't be disappointed.

Approximate cost: $1000

23 Mar 2017

Dean and Gavin were very professional to deal with. Gavin came over a day earlier than originally scheduled and completed the job in a very efficient manner. He also ensured that he cleaned up after the work was completed. Was very impressed and will surely use them again.

22 Mar 2017

Compared to other electrical call out services, Dean came promptly and his work was good and he was helpful and friendly.

21 Mar 2017

To sum it up: Great job at a great price and a friendly bloke (I think his name was Gavin) will be using him again :)

21 Mar 2017

Friendly service and honest service. Dean (I assume he is the owner) kept me informed when the Gordon, the electrician would arrive and service was promptly completed and professionally completed.

Approximate cost: $165

21 Mar 2017

We are so happy with the work that Dean and his team done for us, after numerous calls to other electricians who were slow to get back to us with quotes and scheduling a problem, once we spoke to Dean it was very easy they were prompt and professional, will definitely use these guys again for any other work we need done in the future.

20 Mar 2017

Dean was fantastic turned up with little notice and smashed the job out quickly and to an A1 standard, highly recommended

16 Feb 2017

Amazing honest well priced electrician. Would highly recommend. Dean has worked on two of my reno houses including re-wiring an old house (1914). I won't use anyone else! Thanks Dean you are the best.

13 Feb 2017

Reliable and worked very hard. They were also very obliging when I had to call them back as I had changed my mind with a couple of things. Highly recommend.

06 Feb 2017

Jim's Electrical Glen Iris has been a valuable asset in assisting my business any time I require Electrical works and I can be assured of competitive tenders, prompt work ethics when project dates booked and locked

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account