16 reviews about Just Waxing Salon

08 Apr 2015

Bernadette is amazing! Had a Brazilian and full leg wax done and it was the quickest most pain free wax I've ever had! And so cheap, very happy customer :-)

Approximate cost: $75

Anonymous
13 Feb 2015

New owner Bernadette was great to deal with. I'm a bloke who rarely has waxing done, she made the experience as pleasant as it could be. Would recommend.

Approximate cost: $45

10 Apr 2013

Jacqui does a great job and is super friendly and fast. She makes what seems like an unpleasant experience turn into a visit with an old friend. I did get a spray tan here once and it turned pretty orange, wouldn't go back for another tan however the waxing service is cheap, easy and as pain free as it can be!

Approximate cost: $35

05 Jul 2008

They are just fantastic. Always so accommodating. I have mixed up appointment times and days and they still have managed to fit me in and do a brilliant job. Sarah is just wonderful and knows her stuff. I wouldn't use anyone else. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.

09 Jun 2008

I've been here many times and Sarah is just excellent. She's very professional and I've always walked out happy. Free goodies bag on the 1st visit too which i thought was refreshing & different!

Approximate cost: $Varies on the treatment

24 May 2008

Great website, good convenient location and they specialise in waxing. Staff were friendly, quick, and very efficient. As a new customer you get a free goodies bag to take home with you which is a sweet gesture.

A very good experineced otherwise ruined by unnecessary questioning upon payment. I would have given them 5/5.

I suggest - be courteous to your customers. Not all customers are comfortable of divulging personal information within earshot of strangers in a waiting room.

Just Waxing Salon 25 May 2008

I don't know why your comments are so negative about a salon asking for your details every salon I have been to always ask for this information. I have never felt the girls at this salon have ever been anything but couteous. They are professional about their job which you also commented on and thought their waxing was quick and efficent. Maybe you should go under an alias name wherever you go next time.

30 Apr 2008

when i found JWS i thought it was just a cute, little place that just specialised in waxing which i thought was great and staff are so friendly. its close to home and i dont have to book to advance for an appointment and i know i will be out of there within 10 minutes even less, ive never had to wait at all to go through

24 Apr 2008

I have used this service 3 times and each time it has been quick and easy. They have their own range of body care products which smell great. The staff are always on time (not an easy thing to do I am sure) and professional. I have recommended them to friends.

Approximate cost: $50

14 Mar 2008

Clean, fresh, and friendly staff, Sonje is very thorough... she does a great job. I most often have to take my little two kids with me and the staff is always very nice to them and never make me feel as thou I should have come alone. Some mums can't always get babysitters.

Anonymous
06 Mar 2008

I was in need of a waxing salon to go to for my first ever waxing experience. Williamstown is a good area for different things. I actually go to chiropractor there and I happened to pass JustWaxing a couple of times. I inquired within about rates and the types of waxing they did and I was thoroughly impressed about how detailed the person at the desk was when it came to explaining.

Approximate cost: $40.00 for full leg wax

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account