Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

106 reviews about K9 Walkers

01 Dec 2014

I started using K9 Walkers about 9 years ago to walk my dog George.

I thought I was getting a dog walking service when in fact George got a new friend and walking companion that was to last 9+ years until his death due to old age and a few other things last month.

George reached the ripe old age of 14.

In fact George did not know how lucky he was & what this would lead to and the enormous positive impact it would have on his life.

From my perspective K9 walkers honored and went beyond the services I required & asked Tracy to provide, which was to make sure Georgie was getting regular exercise given his love of food!

From Georgie's point of view he kicked a huge goal!

George was not just another dog to walk, he & Tracy became firm friends and regular companions around the streets where I live.

Those who knew Georgie know just how much K9 and Tracy meant to him!

Thank you so much Tracy & K9 Walkers.

You made a huge difference to my mates life & all of it good!

K9 Walkers 02 Dec 2014

Thank you Stephen for such a lovely review. You know Georgie meant the world to me too and I miss seeing his beautiful face and spending time with him. Thank you for sharing him with me.

18 May 2020

Tracey was awesome and friendly with walking our Clumber Spaniel. We used her service until we could get our pup here to Tasmania. Thank you again Tracey.

25 Feb 2020

We have been with K9 walkers for the 12 months or more and we have had excellent service by both the walkers we had, our last walker Aimee who has been with Kasha the longest has been so great, as Kasha has a fear of walking on the footpaths Aimee went out of her way to make sure Kasha got over her fear a lot by taking her to the beach which she loved, so we are really sorry to lose Aimee & we wish her luck in what ever she does, and thanks to Tracey for alway staying in touch.

K9 Walkers 25 Feb 2020

Thanks so much Sue, great to hear you have been happy with our walkers and I'm sure Kasha and Aimee are going to miss their walks together.

28 Jan 2020

Highly recommend K9 walkers and Tracey who was so helpful helping me build my dogs confidence both with people and her anxiety issues and I will be forever grateful for this help.Emi has gone from not wanting to go to running to the gate when Tracey arrives and eager to go..

24 Jan 2020

We started to use K9 Walkers when needing to go to Sydney for significant periods of time and we love them! I was a bit hesitant to begin with as I’ve never used a dog walking service before but this hesitation quickly turned into relief. Tracey is always a pleasure to deal with and makes arrangements so quickly. Our local walker, Alan gives us updates about his adventures with Sunny and is so helpful when we have requests for things like access to the property and ensuring Sunny is comfortable when he drops her back. And we know Sunny has had fun by the smile on her face when we come home! Thank you Alan, Tracey and K9 Walkers!!

23 Jan 2020

Yes yes and yes. If there are any problems you will be notified immediately

Approximate cost: $29

23 Jan 2020

I have received consistent, excellent service from K9 walkers over the years.
Communication is excellent and they are very reasonably priced fro the services offered. My dog agrees!!!!!!

22 Jan 2020

I would highly recommend K9 walkers. True to there word on what they offer. Very reasonably priced. Very happy when I returned from hols to see my 2 very happy furry friends. I have no hesitation in recommending there service. Excellent.

22 Jan 2020

Tracey from K9 walkers has been walking my labs Lenny and Livvy for more than a year, regularly at least once a week and prior to that whilst on holidays. What an awesome job - photo updates and such happy puppies to see her. They are safe and in the hands of people that love animals and it shows! I love knowing my fur babies are on great adventures whilst I am at work and they love it too. Cannot recommend K9 walkers highly enough 10/10 Thank you!

Approximate cost: $30

21 Jan 2020

We have used K9 Walkers several times for our elderly Labrador, Wilbur and would definitely recommend their dog sitting service. In addition to a visit, walk, feed and some attention for Wilbur, we are also delighted with the poop clean up in the backyard, updates and photos via text and the check on our chooks as well! It is obvious that both the sitters we have used love pets and care about their customers. Very reasonably priced for the service provided.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account