Kevin Hodges Real Estate

based on 13 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

13 reviews about Kevin Hodges Real Estate

03 Nov 2016

I recommend Kevin Hodges Real Estate property management services because they had some great ideas to rent my property that I had not thought of myself; they went out of their way to get me a good tenant; they gave me confidence I was dealing with a first class real estate property management professional. When there was an issue where repairs were needed and we were overseas, we had excellent communication from our Property Manager Maria.
We also like the property inspections which are thorough and issues are attended to promptly. We appreciate the electronic transfer of our money.
Three benefits we’ve received are: well researched tenants; the type of advertising done; and definitely less stress!

03 Nov 2016

You gave me confidence that I was dealing with a first class real estate property management company and would recommend you because if I phone about an issue, it gets handled. With other agents you talk to a receptionist and your property manager doesn’t get back or is not available. Maintenance issues are usually resolved easily which gives me peace of mind.
I’ve also had the benefits of the tenants we’ve had have all stayed long-term, and the property has been respected and well maintained by the agents and the people they have employed.
I appreciate getting my rental proceeds electronically instead of by cheque which saves me time. My property manager is always polite, professional and works hard on my behalf!

S-Smith 07 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

Awesome review!

03 Nov 2016

Love the way Wendy lets us know immediately of any problems that occur with our property. We don’t have to worry about long periods of vacancy. Tenants are well vetted. Your company is very efficient in bringing in reliable tenants. Wendy casts a critical eye over maintenance issues and makes sure essential work is done. Being interstate, this gives us peace of mind not having to deal with maintenance from long distance.

03 Nov 2016

I have recommended people to your Agency because of the service I’ve received. I appreciate the way my Property Manager attends to maintenance promptly. I also like the regular inspection reports and advice received on how to improve/upgrade my property.

03 Nov 2016

Everything was taken care of for us – no stress! Tenants were found very quickly. We’ve always had good tenants – background checks are very good.
We didn’t worry about anything.
Happy to recommend Kevin Hodges real Estate property management services to anyone.

03 Nov 2016

I am happy to recommend Kevin Hodges Real Estate who keep me informed of any changes to legislation, and keep on top of issues before they become major issues. Everything is explained extremely well.
I have peace of mind that my property is looked after. My property manager gives a very professional service. She is tough but fair with tenants.
Summing up: excellent service; very knowledgeable staff and reliable service.

12 Nov 2015

Excellent property managers. Quick to respond to any maintenance issues and more than happy to help with organising repairs. Also courteous and friendly.

11 Nov 2015

I have been a customer dealing with the staff at Kevin Hodges Real Estate for close to10 years - I have always found their service to be without fault

11 Nov 2015

I have been with Kevin Hodges for 12 years and they manage my property effortlessly. I wouldn't consider changing.

11 Nov 2015

We have used Kevin Hodges' real estate services for several years, and have always been very impressed with their friendly, but professional, approach. Nothing is too much trouble, and all staff are very keen to make me the number 1 person in their day.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account