12 reviews about King Bean Cafe

25 Jun 2017

Absolutely gorgeous cafe with wonderful service. I had the handmade natural muesli for breakfast and it was beautifully tasty and fresh.

13 Oct 2016

Friendly, Attentive service. Very flexible and accommodating. Imaginative menus. Best scrambled egg and hot chocolate ever.

Approximate cost: $20

07 Apr 2016

I went to King Bean last Friday with my family and was astounded at how GOOD they were. The level of service,quality of food and price charged was awesome. I dont live in the area but im driving back there tomorrow for lunch. Thanks

18 Feb 2014

I really like King Bean and it is certainly one of my favourite breakfast spots! I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere, good coffee and yummy food! The staff are friendly and helpful, and it's always busy on the weekend, which generally tells you all you need to know about a place. Good value.

25 Jul 2012

King Bean is one our favourites, particularly for breakfast at the weekend. Great range of tasty choices and a real buzz about the place. Very popular with locals. Also, it's a bonus if you are a member of the local Goodlife gym, as the coffee loyalty cards between there and King Bean are interchangeable.

16 Feb 2012

Great little cafe with great food. Plenty to choose from on yummy menu, brekky all day and always a specials board and good coffee.
Staff are very friendly. Eat inside or out under the umbrellas.

Approximate cost: $10-$15

Anonymous
11 Jul 2011

What a terrific little cafe with delicious food and great service - it's definitely a winner in my family's view!

09 Dec 2010

I love going to this little cafe at our local shops. The staff are always super friendly and the food I've had has always been delicious. They make great tasting coffee. Real value for money. Sometimes it is hard to get a table because they are so popular and I wish they were open longer!

27 Apr 2010

Good first time experience at the King Bean Cafe. Fun and easygoing style. Nice simple food & specials. Nice eating area out front in good weather. And the waiter with curly hair is hot :)

Approximate cost: $10

Anonymous
21 May 2009

I have been having a weekly lunch at King bean for over a year and find that each time the experience is enjoyable, with prompt service and a friendly smile

Approximate cost: $10.00

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account