25 reviews about Kippers Seafood Fish & Chips

29 May 2018

very good at making catering orders. love thier kippers packs. contain a good amount of food that is the perfect size for a hungry person.

24 Feb 2016

Best fish n chips than any others around the area wait not long especially when hungry yum

09 Aug 2015

Beautiful and fresh fish and chips like they used to make in the old days- no fuss just great food

10 Aug 2014

pretty standard and decent fish & chip shop average prices wait wasn't too bad for food flakes were quite nice and crispy not too soggy would probably go back again if i was close by

27 Jan 2014

called in here over the weekend to try out their flake and chips and also brought a couple of potato cakes as well also a cold drink flake was cooked perfect as was the potato cake they were very enjpoyable but didnt like the chips as theu seemed over cooked and covered in too much salt as well very good prices offered on menu and i did enjoy most of my meal i got from here also very friendly and helpful staff as well as i asked for directions and they helped me heaps cheers

Approximate cost: $16

MazB35 17 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

good to know of this place next time i am in the area! definitely will tell family of this place who live in werribee to try it out

12 Nov 2013

often stop past here after sport commitments, nice fresh flake, friendly staff and quick service have never waited long even ib busy periods, and best off all there food isnt greasy!

babenreviewer 02 Dec 2014 · 100% Trust

it's great when the wait isn't long even if it's busy!

11 Nov 2013

can highly recommend their fresh flake it was of very high quality ,the staff were friendly and seemed to keep up well with the rush hour the shop looked very clean and well maintained

11 Oct 2013

Beautifully cooked food, with a good selection to choose from, reasonably priced and the customer service is really family orientated and friendly. I order from here at least once a week.

06 Sep 2013

this is a fantastic fish & chip shop - no greasy food from them!! It just delicious and the service is very friendly at all times :) You never wait to long either , all round great fish and chips :)

Approximate cost: $25

babenreviewer 02 Dec 2014 · 100% Trust

no greasy food from a fish & chip shop! that's the greatest!

08 Aug 2013

we have been to this shop many many times we find it one of the best fish and chip shops in werribee the staff are polite the shop is clean and the fish is not greasy like some... well done

Approximate cost: $20

babenreviewer 12 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

seems good might check them out - am keen to finally find a good fish & chip shop close to where i live

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account