Klawz

4.8
based on 294 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

294 reviews about Klawz

08 Jun 2012

Professional, caring, honest and fun is how I would describe this salon. The only place where they will tell me I DON'T need my regrowth done just yet, or I DON'T need my foils this visit!! How refreshing... Each time I am made to feel like part of the family and very important. The care they take is extraordinary and nothing is too much trouble for the girls, they ALL genuinely love their job and are very good at it. Have had the best compliments on my hair since discovering Klawz and have recommended them to all my friends and family. Love my hair, love your work and love the girls and this salon. Thanks girls :-)

daynam2 20 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

they sound so good! defiantly going to check them out!

daynam2 20 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

they sound so good! defiantly going to check them out!

daynam2 20 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

they sound so good! defiantly going to check them out!

29 Nov 2017

I have been a klawz client for more then 5 years. I find the staff to be friendly and welcoming. The quality of their work Is consistently good and they listen to the clients.

13 Oct 2017

My first experience with the Klawz was really good and their services are worth recommending to others....!!

28 Sep 2017

Such a friendly salon with great customer service. Ashley is a true professional and amazing with blonde- best foil service I have had in years! Highly recommend this salon

25 Sep 2017

All my friends and my family really appreciated my new look and I'm loving it too.........Thanks to the awesome hairdresser!

28 Aug 2017

I am very happy with my new look :)
Would come again when required and I would recommend Klawz to my friends also!!!!!

21 Jul 2017

These people are AMAZING.This is Best hair salon. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!They give me hero look !!!!!............!!!!!!!!!!!!

05 Jun 2017

What an awesome hairdresser. I wasn't really sure what I wanted so Ashleigh took the time to discuss options and quote before starting. She was so thoughtful throughout her amazing and quick work. Fair exceeded my expectations.

22 May 2017

I was holidaying in surfers paradise and stumbled across this hair salon. The staff were friendly and honest. They took the time to work on my super thick hair. I loved the results and I felt amazing with my new haircut.

12 May 2017

These guys are AMAZING. I have searched the GC for a good hairdresser for years and finally I have found her!
My hair colour turned out spot on the girls were so friendly and professional and the basin lounge chairs are so comfortable.......which is a nice change not having a sore back and neck afterwards. Thanks so much Klawz. I'm yours forever:)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account