11 reviews about Kmart

23 May 2013

Love this store. Always has great bargains. Clothes are cheap but of great quality and last a long time. Staff are ok, not overly friendly but not rude either.

24 Feb 2013

Kmart has so much cheap stuff these days but the quality is really poor. The store has moved to self-service for many of its registers which is really disappointing. Thought you can buy items at a low price, I would prefer to see some quality Australian made items instead.

21 Feb 2012

Guareenteed great value, cant go past this place for your little knick knacks at a cheap price. Can always find a bargain & the essentials you need on a day to day basis.

06 Jul 2011

More choices due to more varities specdially in clothings and childrens products. Cheaper than other retailers. Quick checkouts and very friendly staff.

12 May 2011

good store to shop at... probably rate the same as Big W, cumberland park.. the store is clean n the prices are good especially the mens clothing, no need to walk around in regs guys shop there

20 Feb 2010

Was desperate for new dinner set that was child friendly found one in Kmart for an amazing price was on sale for half price and is very child friendly got served straight away.

Anonymous
26 Nov 2009

kmart have sales on and even if they have specials going in store the discount applies even to marked down items too love shopping there quiet often buy clothes from 5c

04 Aug 2009

i live near this store and go there for most of my shopping needs. The variety, service, price and quality are all up to par and i would recommend this store to anyone.

Anonymous
19 Jun 2009

i went to kmart to buy baby cloths which was expansive in all the shops but i got it in kmart for just 3 dollars
i was very happy with the price that i got from them.whenever i go shopping i make sure that i go there.

16 Apr 2009

I was wanting to buy a pair of jeans but i didn't want to spend so much like other stores, so i went into k-mart one day and i grabbed a pair of jeans which were on special, i think it was 20 dollars. I was really happy after that.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account