Write a review

8 reviews about Kudu Removals Australia Pty Ltd

07 Mar 2013

I have used these guys several times as have many of my friends based on my recommendation. It is pretty much unanimous that they are first rate. They take their job very seriously and their work rate is amazing. They are not the cheapest but they don't waste time so I think it works out pretty cost effectively. I would change my move date rather than use another removalist. Great business.

29 Oct 2012

10th Oct 2012. Kudu removals :They made our day easy and stressfree. We were in our house within 9 hours. 4 bedroom, 3living areas and large garage items they moved on the day. This was done by 3 men that were very caring, polite, professional, thoughtful and hardworking crew. I would recommend them to anyone that needs top quality work done quickly, efficiently and caring for your items. I even changed my mind on a couple of large items going into different rooms and they were very accomadating. They have a hard job and do it so well. Money well spent .Thankyou for a great job guys. John and Leanne -Sunbury vic

17 Sep 2012

Whilst working with a Melbourne organisation I employed the services of Kudu Removals for various removal jobs ranging from relatively small jobs requiring the internal relocation of office furniture and boxes, to very large jobs requiring entire office spaces moved from one location to another. Kudu's services were without a doubt outstanding. They were efficient, punctual, accommodating, reliable, professional and very affordable. I have no hesitation in recommending Kudu Removals and will continue to use them for all removal needs. Most definitely WOW WOW WOW unbeatable!!!

16 Aug 2012

What a great moving service offered by Kudu. We moved house from one suburb to the next & although other companies weren't to keen on helping us, this was no issue for the Kudu Team.
Right from the first phone call, they gave very professional and complete assistance from beginning to end .... we were thrilled.
Everything was packed in a quality way and delivered just as it had been packed. Nothing was to much trouble. Important tips and hints were given to us by Kudu to make it easy for everyone. Having a young family and moving to quite a large house I felt stress free.

It was great to see quality workmanship – Well done Kudo we will be back !!

15 Aug 2012

I've used the services of kudu removalist on several occasions to assist moving and storing my furniture. I was very happy with the quality of the service. Kudu staff work very efficiently along with ensuring my property and my furniture was respected. I highly recommend using Kudu.

15 Aug 2012

We have relocated our office twice in the last 3 years and Kudo were fantatstic the first time needless to say we got them back for the second move. They were punctual, very careful with our furniture and we wouldn't hestitate in recommending them to family, friends and work colleagues.

31 May 2012

Our business involves top end furniture, which Kudu deliver and installs our furniture to our clients display homes, and clients who are selling their multy million dollar properties. I have had nothing but glowing reports from our clients commenting on their professionalism, the way their staff conduct them self's and the efficiency they work at. I believe it is their can do attitude each and every team member of Kudu shows

28 Apr 2012

They handled our house move and went well above and beyond. Helped with our piano, plants and also stored our belongings for almost 5 months. Very mindful of our antiques which was magic.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account