L to P Driving Instructor

4.9
based on 52 reviews

Write a review

52 reviews about L to P Driving Instructor

11 May 2017

L to P driving is the best way for someone to learn how to drive. Sam teaches great skills that other drivers don't even know. He's very calming as well and doesn't panic even when I'm speeding.

Approximate cost: $50

17 Mar 2017

Sam was amazing i booked him one day before my test and surprisingly he explained everything very good and such little time and all his tips were useful and i felt very comfortable and confident with him .
Thank you Sam for helping me pass my test .

08 Mar 2017

Outstanding service, After being on L's for 4 years, Sam really improved my driving skills and knowledge, With great advice on how to drive safely and pass the provisional test first attempt.

28 Feb 2017

Superb driving instructions! " Driving made easy" very simplified and effective instructions to pass the exam. I am always scared to take the practical driving exam but not so with Sam's instruction.

Approximate cost: $50

04 Jan 2017

The person that I got explains what to do and helps you build confidence while trying to drive a manual
Would recommend him

Approximate cost: $50

04 Jan 2017

Sam was very calm and funny to drive with, I was very relaxed and not nervous at all about getting in the road. He was understanding and had a lot of wisdom and could explain things in a way that you don't forget. Very happy:)

16 Dec 2016

The technique was very useful in using when stoping at a round about and showed how to change gears smoothly.

Approximate cost: $50

14 Dec 2016

Very helpful and easy to learn the exam skill. I passed the exam just for once, thanks to the Sam's advice. Thank you very much

16 Oct 2016

My son has just passed his driving test after a couple of lessons with Sam, My son felt comfortable and confident thanks to Sam's patient and encouraging guidance. I would recommend L to P driving.

09 Oct 2016

if someone every wants to learn reverse parking and driving genuinely i recommend L to P driving they are the best and i think you should contact thrm they are cheap, good to learn from i had an amazing time you wpuld only have to go there once and you'll learn straight away ! thank you for teaching me.

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account