L to P Driving Instructor

4.9
based on 52 reviews

Write a review

52 reviews about L to P Driving Instructor

25 Mar 2016

Nice coach with the clear and awesome teaching. Learn a lot about left, right turning, it's really helpful.

16 Mar 2016

Excellent lessons and makes you confident behind the wheel. he is patient and you will pass your p's test on your first go.

16 Mar 2016

Hey, all.
I just passed the road test first go.
I'm extremely thankful for my driving trainer Sam.
I didn't expect to pass first go before I met him, but he changed my mind.
If you want to be the next me, please contact Sam right now, he will let you know how professional he is!

10 Mar 2016

Same is great and very patient after trying other schools and not getting hang of things sam took the time to explain what i was doing wrong and showed me the right way to do the things i was struggling with i highly recommend LtoP

15 Feb 2016

Feeling much more confident and at ease behind the wheel. Very good advises given which help you to learn and understand in the shortest period of time.

13 Feb 2016

Sam was really patient to teach me driving. It was great to have him to be my instructor. He explained things really well and clear to me. And it was pretty FUN!

Approximate cost: $50

11 Feb 2016

For only $50 an hour, Sam will take you the routes of the examiners and show you all the trick spots. Past students have given him their examination sheet so that he may help other students understand what the test involves. Anything you are unsure of, he breaks it down so you are able to learn it in minutes. He even has diagrams to help visual learners. Excellent driver to train with!

07 Feb 2016

Makes you feel at ease behind the wheel. I was confident in 2 classes and was also able to manoeuvre in busy roads . I highly recommend Sam for drivers low in confidence and ones needing simple tips to learn driving.

20 Jan 2016

L to P Driving helped me improve my driving skills and explained everything before we started. It was a great experience like that for my first driving lesson from a driving instructor. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is on their Learners and would like to improve the driving skills.

28 Nov 2015

Sam he is a patience instructor it is fun learning from him. Good instructor which helps you have confident in driving with no fear. Highly Recommended instructor

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account