Lash & Brow Boudoir


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

93 reviews about Lash & Brow Boudoir

06 Mar 2018

Hiral is not only lovely she has the expertise and skill to do a fantastic job of threading and tinting my eyebrows.

She is always pleasant and willing to work with me on the styling and the colour.

I always leave here feeling refreshed and confident.

I definitely Reconmend her and the salon “ Lash and Brow Boudoir”

04 Mar 2018

Hiral did the most amazing job on my microblading! As a naturally light haired blonde I was particularly nervous about looking weird but I LOVE the results. She really listened to my needs for a natural look and nailed it! I’d highly recommend this salon for anyone wanting microblading done! Thanks Hiral!

Approximate cost: $499

14 Jan 2018

Hiral has given me a new confidence. She came highly recommended from a previous client whom I loved the results. Hiral does what she loves and loves what she does and the passion shows through her professional approach. She constantly reaffirmed and guided me through the process and made the experience comfortable with a level of professionalism second to non. The result were exactly as I had hoped and wished, in fact even exceeded expectation - symmetrical and strokes which depict that of hair, Not a slab of ink that looks artificial. She took her time, explained everything clearly and my face is framed with symmetrical eyebrows that I love. Hiral cannot come recommended highly enough and is a true master with her work. Thank you

Hi Victoria, Thank you for the kind words they are vey much appreciated.

13 Oct 2017

I go to Prahran and have my brows done by Hiral. I have tried many others but they are not as precise. She also did my Microblading and I am so happy with the outcome. She takes care to understand exactly what you are after and they look completely natural. I have had many comments on them from people thinking I just had fabulous brows. She is fantastic and I would recommend her highly.

Thank you for the kind words. Hiral is our brow superstar.

09 Sep 2017

Kareena is really good at what she does. Her customer service and attention to detail is second to none. Great lash extension technician.

Hi Nicole, Thank you for the kind review, we very much appreciate the feedback.

01 Jul 2017

Absolutely love my new Microblading feathering Eyebrows done by Hiral . She has changed my face.Very talented people :)

So happy you love your new brows. Thanks for the feedback its very much appreciated.

01 Jul 2017

Very good and very professional.Like the salon. Very neat + clean. Hiral is wonderful,She is very perfect and very perfect and professional in her work! Love her brows :)

Thank you for the feedback. We think Hiral is amazing.

27 Jun 2017

I have my Microblading feathering eyebrows done by Hiral at Prahran salon. I did find that I was very well brief and guided every step. Great person doing it and good follow up. Very happy with results. I can only Highly recommended it !

Thank's for the kind words Noria. We always appreciate feedback.

24 Jun 2017

I have had Lash extensions and Microblading feathering eyebrows done at a number of salons and Lash & Brow Boudoir Prahran has far been the best overall service.The staff are always very professional, patient and provide honest recommendations.

Thank you so much Katie for lovely feedback :)

11 Jun 2017

I don't know why I waited so long to have my eyebrows tattooed. Hiral at thw Prahran salon was fabulous and I am super happy with the result. Worth every cent. And at my last consultation I had eyelash perm and colour and now i look 10 years younger. They are very patient and cautious and ensure you are satisfied. They look a little stark to begin with but settle down nicely after 2 weeks. If you are debating whether or not ro tattoo then don't wait any longer. You will thank me later.

Approximate cost: $495

What a beautiful review, thank you so much Sue!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Opening Special In Prahran

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account