Lash Cartel

5.0
based on 24 reviews

24 reviews about Lash Cartel

07 Feb 2018

First time lashes and love how natural they look. Exactly what I was looking for.
Great knowledge and felt in very safe hands.
Thanks ladies!!

09 Jul 2017

Best in the business!!! Amazing service, relaxing atmosphere and lashes you'll keep coming back for. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

08 Jul 2017

First time ever getting lashes. Wasn't sure how I would react as I much prefer a natural look to a made up one. Simone didn't disappoint, she was amazing. Love my lashes! Very natural look while giving my eyes the boost I was looking for. Wonderful service. Definitely converted.

07 Jul 2017

Best lashes ever. I have had lashes a few times but these take the cake. Simone - amazing / Studio - amazing 10/10

09 Feb 2017

I would definitely recommend Lash Cartel! Their work is superior and they have a wonderful service ! I love how my lashes look .

29 Dec 2016

Beautiful natural eye lashes! If you want the natural look with a sass to your eyes then definitely try lash cartel.

28 Dec 2016

Great result and amazing service. Love my eyelashes and Simone did a great job..Will def come back and recommend to friends

22 Dec 2016

Lash Cartel is amazing. I like to look as natural as possible, and Simone took that on board, I love the results! I would recommend to friends & family!

10 Dec 2016

brilliant! Thank you Simone, finally eyelash extensions that look natural and classy but with a little hint of sassy. Loving my new eyelashes. Just when I was about to give up on having them done, I read your reviews and thought I would attempt to try someone new and I'm so glad I did. Finally someone that gets it right - thank you, you're a true artist. Worth every dollar spent and indeed I'm very happy. Thank you Simone.

Approximate cost: $160.

15 Sep 2016

Simone from Lash Cartel never compromises on quality of finish with her lashes. Her technique & execution of her application is a testament of the skill required to master the craft of creating the best "un real" & "perfectly natural" lashes for all of her clients every single visit.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account