12 reviews about Lawnton Country Markets Fruit Shop

03 Mar 2018

Quality, pricing, selection! This place has it all!!

Highly recommend to anyone who hasn’t been.

Plus it’s family owned (:

29 Jan 2015

We shop here for almost all of our vegetables and fruit. Very good value especially with bulk buys. Good range of extras too, like nuts and cheese

ricks10 30 Jan 2015 · 60% Trust

Certainly excellent quality fruit n veggie at great prices. Better than the major chains

23 Jan 2015

Quality and price of produce is fantastic, they have such a great range of products and are always fresh, very friendly staff never waiting to long in queue.

13 Jan 2013

This place is awesome! The quality and variety of fruit and vegies is amazing. $2 for a bag of 20 small limes. $2 for a bag of 10 passionfruits. They also have a wide range of spices and continental products.

I wish this place was closer to where I live because I would shop here every week.

PaulineS1 28 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Good reading. Good guys

23 Nov 2012

I cannot talk up this fruit shop enough. It's well worth the drive as you save plenty!!! The staff are always friendly & most checkouts are open! This is where myself & my other extended family shop & we don't go anywhere else!!!

22 Jun 2012

Very extensive variety, always fresh, always tastes great!! Really good prices!! service is always really good, everyone is really nice and asks how my day was!

25 Aug 2011

If you want to save on money, buy your fruit and veg here, fresh and cheap and wide variety of products, love it.

02 Dec 2010

Lawnton Country Markets have great prices and fresh fruit & veges aswell as other grocery items. I find that I could either spend $30 at a supermarket on these purchases or I could get the same thing here for only $10. Well worth a visit.

28 Jun 2010

Awesome prices and very fresh fruit and veg. Lots of specials and bulk buys. Staff are always friendly. Definitely worth checking out

28 Aug 2009

Only place I shop for the freshest fruit and vegetables. Many veges are pre-packed therefore cheaper for consumers and very fresh from the markets. Hugh selection for nuts, seeds and dairy products also at very cheap prices.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account