Lend & Loan

5.0
based on 14 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

14 reviews about Lend & Loan

16 Nov 2017

John has been a saving grace for my family. He is extremely innovative, full of ideas and energy and extremely helpful. He has gone above and beyond for us and we can see that he really cares about our situation. My previous broker wasn't willing to put the time that my situation required, which is when I found John and it was the best thing we did. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for someone who thinks outside the box, takes care and time with your situation.

15 Dec 2017

John got me a full approval in only a few days! I'm so impressed with his work! He also got me a fantastic rate! I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!

25 Nov 2017

JP got my car finance approved in 1 hour! He also managed to beat every other rate I was offered by other lenders!

22 Nov 2017

Johns customer service is second to none! He helped me get a great rate with a big 4 bank, he made it a stress free process and he also got me approved within a few days!

18 Nov 2017

John helped me obtain a loan in such a simple and efficient manner. He explains things so easy and well that anyone can understand! He makes a complicated process (in my eyes anyway) seem so simplistic and easy. He is very responsive and attentive! Glad to have met John & the team at Lend & Loan. I will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends!

18 Nov 2017

John displayed his knowledge, professionalism and expertise during my second property purchase. It was the first time I've used a broker and he made the lending process less stressful, especially when it came to being contactable and efficient in keeping me informed throughout the process. His patience and determination to find the best products for my financial situation and future showed me he wasn't only interested in cutting a deal. It is to his credit that he delivers results through his innovative ideas, hard work and passion.

17 Nov 2017

John assisted me to purchase my first property. I didn't know what was involved and was quite nervous. He held my hand through the whole process and since my first purchase, I now have 3 properties all which he has made possible.

16 Nov 2017

John's more than just a broker, he's also a great joker! The lending process can be quite stressful and it's in those time you'll need a good laugh. When I was comparing different products and policies John helped me see the black and white, and choose the best lender. His professionalism and knowledge are a true testament to his ability to deliver results. Every email and phone call was always responded to!

15 Nov 2017

For the last 3 years I have been paying an incredibly high interest rate without realising it! John has saved me thousands of dollars per annum in interest and he has also informed me that if I put the money I am saving in interest towards my home loan I can knock off 4 years off the mortgage! I am so thankful to have met John and the team at Lend & Loan.

Approximate cost: $0

15 Nov 2017

Lend & Loan assisted me in my car finance and home loan on 2 seprate occasions. I was well informed throughout the process - never needing to follow up for updates (which is so refreshing for a change!). The entire process was seamless. Highly recommended!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Home Loan Reviews!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account