8 reviews about Lets Tint

07 Sep 2020

Their prices are very reasonable and I highly recommend them. Excellent, friendly service. I had another mob not show up prior to contacting let's tint . Let's tint were on time and left the site clean when they left

Lets Tint 08 Sep 2020

Thankyou Ethan for taking the time to leaving us a lovely review. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle.

11 Aug 2020

Great advice to what tint I needed. Removal of old tint and new tint could only 2 hours. Friendly service and so happy to provide this review as this company is the best around Brisbane.

Approximate cost: $550

06 Aug 2020

Maria and Andrew were great! They fitted me in sooner than expected to suit my schedule and communicated really well in regards to the job and how they could help! Andrew did the job quickly and to a high standard, very happy! :)

19 Jul 2020

I booked an appointment on Friday and had my car tinted on Sunday. Very professional, great quality and reasonably priced. Highly recommended!

09 Jul 2020

On time and professional workmanship and info looking after the product,

Lets Tint 09 Jul 2020

Thankyou Simon - customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. Enjoy your new tint.

07 Jul 2020

Awesome job and very prompt response. I would recommend to anyone.

Lets Tint 09 Jul 2020

Thankyou Don for your kind words.

07 Jul 2020

Very Friendly, very professional and very well priced I would highly recommend using them

Lets Tint 09 Jul 2020

Thankyou Tracey. You know who to call for your next vehicle

07 Jul 2020

Easy going people. Very polite. Very professional And good at what they do . I'll be returning with my next car....

Lets Tint 09 Jul 2020

Thankyou for all the positive feedback Wayne. We look forward to tinting the next vehicle for you.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account