Lexie's Dog and Cat Grooming

4.9
based on 15 reviews

Write a review

15 reviews about Lexie's Dog and Cat Grooming

08 Oct 2016

Took my cat Shoes to Lexie for the first time, she was so good with her and she looks great. Very pleased with the grooming Lexie did will definitely be going back

Approximate cost: $90

11 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Lexie and her team are friendly, professional and were very kind and gentle with our little girl (moodle x). They listened to what i wanted and delivered a happy little dog who was clean, fluffy and clipped beautifully (and the way i had asked). Very reasonably priced too. We will definitely be back!

Approximate cost: $80

15 Aug 2015

I am a long time domestic cat owner - over the past 18 years never thought of looking for a professions cat groomer, always used the Vet and Sedation but never liked it so put it off until too late. On my Internet search I found Lexi's and saw that they were full for the next few months, I took a shot and sent a note stating if they had a cancellation to let me know and I would be there - Lucky me -with in 48 hours I received an email stating there was a cancelation - my two 1 year old kittens had their first trip to Lexie's Today - Bianca did an Awesome job - both cats are home and very happy -
and of course we booked in for October already.

Looking forward to maybe getting a sneak peak at the baby boy that is on the way!

Highly recommend - Very Professional - I own two businesses and really appreciated the quick communication and the text reminder with address -

Approximate cost: $65

24 Oct 2014

I just can't fault this service, I had heard she was good, I have been following on Facebook for a long time but hadn't got round to using the service. It got to the stage where it was either take my cat to see Lexie or to the vet to be groomed, vet would have sedated him and from past experiences would have done an okay job. Bianca, was the groomer, what an amazing job she did on Ralph (a persian) who still had his winter coat and knots galore, you could have made three cats from the fur that came off. Attention to detail and a patience above and beyond was what I found. As for value for money this was excellent, I will be a repeat customer and wholeheartedly recommend Lexie's service.

Approximate cost: $100

Thank you :) we love our kitty clients :)

Anonymous
29 Oct 2013

We took our 10 month old Maine Coon kitten to Lexie after he suffered severe matting - he's just one of those cats - and Lexie got him through his clip with very little stress. Lexie is calm, efficient and very good at what she does, and she clearly cares deeply for her clients. Unfortunately, Lincoln needed surgery to remove embedded grass seeds after his clip, which we suspected but could confirm without his haircut, and Lexie took the trouble to text and check on how he was - that's just above and beyond, and demonstrates how much she cares. He's great, he is so much more comfortable, and I am very happy to make the trek to Beeliar to get such wonderful service.

Approximate cost: $85

08 Jul 2013

I took Dexter (my Miniature Schnauzer) for the first time last week. I was really impressed with Lexie's service, professionalism and I was really impressed with the cut. It was a lovely touch at the end to not only give Dexter a cool scarf, but she took his photo's and he's on her Facebook page. Dexter had spent the morning digging up my garden, so I was really embarrassed to drop him off in his dirty state. Lexie wasn't fazed at all and wow what a makeover Dexter got! I was a proud mum! I'll definitely be going back.

Approximate cost: $75.00

Thankyou I am looking forward to seeing him next time :) hes a gorgeous boy

08 Jul 2013

Lexie is brilliant with my cat's. She used to groom our old cat Molly who's sadley passed now at 15 and has also groomed my 17 yr old cat. Lexie knows exactly how to work with them resulting in nearly zero upset to cats.

Thankyou for your review
It is a pleasure to groom Misty and was always a pleasure to groom Molly :)

24 Jun 2013

So pleased to get someone who is proffessional, efficient and reasonably priced. Definitely will go back and recomend it to others. My cat had never been clipped and I was surprised she was calm considering it was the first time.

Approximate cost: $65.00

03 May 2013

My cat is one bad tempered brute who has never let me properly brush his semi-long coat. I was absolutely amazed at how calm he stayed while Lexie groomed him. She shaved around his belly and bottom and then managed to brush about a kilo worth of undercoat from him. I never thought he would be able to be groomed without sedation and am incredibly pleased that I have found somewhere to take him. Will definitely be coming back in a few months time. She stocks a fantastic range of grooming tools and advised me on the best brush to buy to groom his coat. Top service. I recommend Lexie to anyone looking to get their cat groomed.

Approximate cost: $60

Thankyou :) See you next time

23 Jan 2013

I had my cat shaved after his coat became matted and he was really feeling the heat. Lexie was wonderful with him, very quick, understood cats and was clearly experienced.

Approximate cost: $60

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account