Liberty Dental Centre

4.9
based on 13 reviews

13 reviews about Liberty Dental Centre

16 Dec 2017

Attention to patient care, quality reception and dental service, friendly and relaxed environment. Encouragement to maintain dental care. I'll be happy to return for six monthly checkup and be a long term patient.

Approximate cost: $220

22 Nov 2017

Reception are lovely and treat you like a friend. Marian is a caring, gentle dentist who takes the time to learn about your needs, offers you several options, provides expert advice and works to alleviate any fears or concerns you might have. She and the team treat me like family.

04 Nov 2017

We start with dr marian last year, she is doing great job especially orthodontic for my daughter. There has been a major development in my daughters jaw since the beginning of the process, and I would definitely recommend her.

08 Oct 2017

Nice environment, lovely staff!. Have been great with my daughter. Very convenient location. Happy to recommend !!

02 Oct 2017

Currently progressing through a care plan and am very pleased with the treatment to date. All treatment procedures have been performed with great care and no discomfort.

02 Oct 2017

Very friendly staff, Procedures are gentle and done with care. I have always been well informed of my options and felt comfortable being treated.

28 Sep 2017

Friendly staff and confortable environment. They are very good with kids. My younguest doughter can't stop talking about her recent visit to the dentist.
Highly recommended!

26 Sep 2017

great caring staff to deal with and service is excellent. Impressed with the latest technology and accuracy of work.

26 Sep 2017

Excellent service and friendliest staff!! Always Make me feel so comrforable and welcome and I trust them with any procedure I’m having done :)

02 Sep 2017

A very friendly, person-centred dental practice. The latest equipment and technology. Great with kids. I thoroughly recommend this practice to anyone, and would be willing to travel just to get to them. To be honest the best dentists I've been to in Australia.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account