Liberty Dental Centre

4.9

16 reviews about Liberty Dental Centre

22 Mar 2018

Very friendly and great dentist. Easy to get to as it is in the shopping centre and they keep you informed of everything they need to do.

17 Mar 2018

I have found the service here to be fantastic. Every one is nice and understanding. Good for someone who might be nervous around dentists. Prices are ok, but I don’t have health insurance.

31 Jan 2018

The receptionist is super friendly. The place is nice and clean. Dr Marian always gives great advices and solutions.

16 Dec 2017

Attention to patient care, quality reception and dental service, friendly and relaxed environment. Encouragement to maintain dental care. I'll be happy to return for six monthly checkup and be a long term patient.

Approximate cost: $220

22 Nov 2017

Reception are lovely and treat you like a friend. Marian is a caring, gentle dentist who takes the time to learn about your needs, offers you several options, provides expert advice and works to alleviate any fears or concerns you might have. She and the team treat me like family.

04 Nov 2017

We start with dr marian last year, she is doing great job especially orthodontic for my daughter. There has been a major development in my daughters jaw since the beginning of the process, and I would definitely recommend her.

08 Oct 2017

Nice environment, lovely staff!. Have been great with my daughter. Very convenient location. Happy to recommend !!

02 Oct 2017

Currently progressing through a care plan and am very pleased with the treatment to date. All treatment procedures have been performed with great care and no discomfort.

02 Oct 2017

Very friendly staff, Procedures are gentle and done with care. I have always been well informed of my options and felt comfortable being treated.

28 Sep 2017

Friendly staff and confortable environment. They are very good with kids. My younguest doughter can't stop talking about her recent visit to the dentist.
Highly recommended!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account