Loanscape

5.0
based on 17 reviews

17 reviews about Loanscape

26 Mar 2019

I had total confidence in Bruce Carr's advice. I had a request with a short timeframe and I could not have met the deadline without Bruce's experience, expertise, clear and responsive communication and thoroughness in anticipating the requirements that I would need to meet. I believe he obtained the best possible deal considering my circumstances and he was a pleasure to work with.

17 Jan 2019

Bruce is wonderful to work with. He's very patient and thorough, helping through the loan process, always quick to answer my questions in detail.

Loanscape 18 Jan 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review.

17 Jan 2019

Bruce is very personable and clearly cares about getting his clients a great result. He is honest and knows his stuff.

Loanscape 18 Jan 2019

Thanks James, you and Lucy are always delightful to work with. May the world care for you as much as you care for the world.

20 Nov 2018

We were really happy with the advice Bruce gave us. Excellent communication and best options for us.

Loanscape 18 Jan 2019

Thank Karina, I wish you and you and your family many happy years together in your first home.

26 Jul 2018

Bruce and his team were excellent through our the process. Getting our first mortgage was a scary prospect so having someone who took the time to understand our needs and situation gave us confidence that we were in safe hands. Everything went so smoothly and Loanscape were on hand to answer any questions throughout.

Loanscape 30 Jul 2018

Hi James, thank you for your endorsement. You and K were both an absolute delight to work with and we look forward to supporting you for many years to come.

17 Jun 2018

Bruce and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They communicated with us well to ensure we had all the documents we needed and understood the process from start to finish. They gave us absolute confidence in their services.

Loanscape 30 Jul 2018

Thanks Jeremy, we wish you both a very happy time together in your new home. You have made a wonderful purchase.

20 May 2018

Bruce and his team are as efficient and prompt as it gets. Would recommend to anyone looking for a competitive, fast and easy loan advice/application process.

Loanscape 30 Jul 2018

Hi Mitchell, thank you for your endorsement. Your are proving to be savvy investors.

15 May 2018

Bruce & his colleagues are so incredibly helpful and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them & they are very quick to respond too! I have recommended them to friends and the same response is always given - the service is faultless! This is my second time using Loanscape and I'll be back again and again.

Loanscape 15 May 2018

Thank you for lovely endorsement Anna. I am sure you will really enjoy life in your new precinct - in my own experience the culinary capital of Australia!

07 Mar 2018

Yes I would recommend this business to anyone. Bruce and his staff were so helpful and understanding and were available at all times

Loanscape 08 Mar 2018

Thank you Joanne. We wish you all the very best in your new home!

30 Oct 2017

Bruce and his team are knowledgable, trustworthy, fast and friendly. They made the whole loan-application process effortless. Their communication was very clear and proactive. We felt very safe and well looked after working with the Loanscape mortgage broking team. Highly recommended!

Loanscape 10 Jan 2018

Thank you Daniela, I really enjoyed helping you to realise your dream.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account