Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

9 reviews about Lynton Electrical

25 Jan 2019

Lynton electrical are very professional and knowledgeable. Quick and reliable and they get the job done properly. I would highly recommend them for any electrical work big or small. They completely upgraded my electrical box which was old and dangerous and did a fantastic job.

Approximate cost: $2200

23 Nov 2018

Great work - fast, professional, competitive price, clean and pleasant. Would recommend and will use Lynton Electrical again!

16 Nov 2018

Great experience with Jeff and Lynton Electrical. Knowledgeable, trustworthy, quick and honest. Quality electrician who am happy to highly recommend. Fitted two ceiling fans and even gave me his trade discount for the fans I bought - off of the final invoice.

Approximate cost: $250

06 Nov 2018

Jeff is professional, punctual and helpful. He cleans up after he finishes and works diligently. Would recommend him for any job.

18 Oct 2018

Whenever an electrical problem occurs, Jeff is always available to assist. He is most professional and knowledgeable and no problem is too great. I would highly recommend his services.

25 Sep 2018

Lynton Electrical did a job for me. From the quoting process to the moment they arrived punctually, I knew I was in good hands. They are highly experienced professional and showed that their workmanship was of an exceptional standard. They are very well mannered and helpful with my questions and specific needs. I was surprised at how reasonable their quotes are. Having some not so good dealings with electricians in the past. Highly recommend them for any type of house hold issues or commercial electrical work. I completely trust them with all my electrical needs and am happy I won't have to go through the process of finding a decent electrician again.

25 Sep 2018

Jeff and Mick were not only very knowledgeable and professional, but when they encountered some unforeseen problems in my old property, they kept the additional costs to an absolute minimum and were so caring and considerate. Now the work is complete and my house lighting looks so beautiful. Jeff also has great ideas and is totally honest and fair. I now recommend Lynton Electrical to everyone as these guys are awesome and the best electricians I have ever engaged.

25 Sep 2018

As per all the other reviews I had a very good experience with Lynton Electrical. Jeff is very knowledgable on the latest compliance / regulations and in doing an inspection on my home he put my mind at ease regarding the safety of the electrics/wiring and only suggested upgrades that were necessary. I found him to be fair, reliable, punctual and efficient. I would definitely use Lynton again and will be recommending them to my friends & neighbours.

25 Sep 2018

The quote was quick and very reasonable. Michael arrived on time, was really nice and did the job beautifully. I will use Lynton Electrical for my next job without hesitation.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account