Magic Dry


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

325 reviews about Magic Dry

28 Feb 2016

Roy did an amazing job and got rid of the majority of the stains. He was very informative and took extra time to make sure we were satisfied. I can't thank him enough.

He is a credit to your company and we will recommend his services to all the tenants in the apartment complex.

Approximate cost: $149

Magic Dry 28 Feb 2016

Thank you for reviewing Magic Dry. Roy certainly is a credit to our carpet cleaning company.

S-Smith 09 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

awesome comment!

26 Jun 2019

Arrived on time. Cleaned our sofas and carpets beautifully. Easy to do business with. Thanks guys.

Magic Dry 27 Jun 2019

Hi Nash - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth!

24 Jun 2019

When I first phoned the receptionist was friendly, and to the point, And Colin came and did an excellent job. I had urine , wine and crayon stains and he was able to improve the carpet in all those areas to remove or decrease the stains. THe carpet looks very clean afterward and didnt feel wet. And he was efficient. Price was good.

Magic Dry 25 Jun 2019

Hi Beryl - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth

24 Jun 2019

Very happy with the wonderful work done by the tradesman today. Even asked if he could come earlier than planned. Very professional job. Thank you.

Magic Dry 25 Jun 2019

Hi Rose - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth

20 Jun 2019

Colin provided an excellent service. He was very professional from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending Magic Dry.

Magic Dry 22 Jun 2019

He Kelly-ann - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth!

11 Jun 2019

Thank you Daivd aka Brian for a very professional job all round, from arriving on time to doing a brilliant job. Thanks again would definately recommend this business everytime
Kind regards
Donna Punch

Minilya Avenue

Magic Dry 11 Jun 2019

Hi Donna - Thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth!

10 Jun 2019

Great value, excellent service! Carpets always come up looking brand new. Brian is an absolute delight to deal with. Will definitely be continuing to use Magic Dry in the future. Thank you so much.

Magic Dry 11 Jun 2019

Hi Claire - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth!

30 May 2019

Thank you Ross. 8 rooms and 2 rugs is a big job, but you have done well, making everything look brand new.

Magic Dry 30 May 2019

Hi Sue - thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth.

18 Apr 2019

Had my oven and range hood cleaned yesterday. I’m extremely happy with the result . Will definitely use again , promise not to leave it so long again. Thank

Magic Dry 24 Apr 2019

Hi Lisa - thank you for reviewing Magic Oven & Window Cleaning!

13 Apr 2019

Ross did an amazing job on our loungeroom today! Thank you for all of your help & taking your time!

Magic Dry 14 Apr 2019

Hi Jennifer - Thank you for reviewing Magic Dry Carpet Cleaning Perth

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

WOMO members

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account