Make Changes NLP & Hypnotherapy

based on 14 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

14 reviews about Make Changes NLP & Hypnotherapy

05 Jan 2017

I just wanted to take the time to thank you again for helping me quit smoking and let you know I haven't had a cigarette since you helped me quit back on the 26th of June 2014, its now been 2 1/2 years and I feel great, although I have since faced some trying times mentally and emotionally I have not had the urge or felt the temptation to pick up a cigarette, I was immediately comfortable around other smokers and never had to change any of my routine as it changed on its own (being a Non Smoker), I know it’s your job and many may think that gratitude is not warranted but I think otherwise, I know I couldn't have done this without your help, Thank you again. Cheers, Con.

Thanks Con - it's great to hear from you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share this with me and others. It was my pleasure to help. Glad you're feeling great!, Wendy

Anonymous
14 Sep 2016

Really great service. Helped me with my issues. Highly recommended and healed core issue. Thanks!

I'm happy to have helped. Thanks for the recommendation and rating, Wendy

11 Aug 2016

Hi Wendy, I'm pretty good :) I don't feel anxious anymore although very rarely like (Once a week/today I was questioning if it was okay for my bed pillows to be on the floor near the turned off PowerPoint so I stopped for a second and then verbally said everything is fine and walked away). I'm much more happier and when I'm locking my car id pull it once and say it didn't open it is locked and walk away so my ocd tendencies have almost gone! :) I've used the anchor twice when I was worked up emotionally but I'm so thankful :)

Glad to hear you're doing great and feeling happier. Thanks for letting me know, Wendy.

10 Jan 2016

Since seeing Wendy I have lost 10 Kgs and have kept it off. I find that I have changed my lifestyle having a different understanding of why I eat certain food and now I am able to enjoy in realistic portion sizes.

thanks Peter, it's been great to see the many changes you've made in your life, plus that you're now 10kg lighter and healthier. I'm looking forward to seeing and hearing about it all keeping on going!, Wendy

14 Aug 2015

Stuck in a never ending loop of going back to cigarettes when life got difficult, I booked in for a hypnotherapy session to quit with Wendy. Whenever I have quit before I have a last cigarette at night, start on nicotine patches the next morning and 'hope' to get thru the 1st day, then the 2nd etc etc-always a real struggle that first week. Each time I'd tried to quit lately I couldn't get thru the first day. I have NEVER been able to quit part way thru a day-ever.

My session with Wendy was at 12.30, I had a 2 hour drive there after working away and arrived with maybe 20-25 cigarettes smoked- like I was saying goodbye to them. I had my session with Wendy, over an hour.

I drove back the 2 hours for work. I did not even FEEL like having a cigarette. Haven't since other than one or two moments seeing it in a film and thinking it looks nice, but didn't still actually want one.

Its 7 weeks today- Its like a minor miracle to be honest. I don't know how the hypnotism works, it just does. Its like they hold no appeal to me- I'm not revulsed by cigarettes either- they are just nothing to me.

Oh, and I spent years working for a tobacco company, at my worst of 30 years smoking I hit 80 a day. If this stuff works for me-Wendy can make it work for you. As I say, I don't know HOW it works, I just know that it DOES work. - Dean, Flemington

7 weeks already! Thanks for sharing Dean and so glad that cigarettes are 'just nothing' to you now! - Perfect, Wendy

Anonymous
28 Apr 2015

For a long time in my life I have suffered from anxiety and over the years I have tried many things. One thing that made a difference were the hypnotherapy sessions I had with Wendy. The entire session is comfortable and welcoming and I walked away with a range of tools that I could use and practise in my daily life. I would recommend Wendy to people who want to make positive changes their life.

Thank you. I enjoyed working together, and glad to hear how well you are doing, Wendy

11 Feb 2015

I went to see Wendy last year. All my life I had phobia with cats. Since my session with her my life change completely. Now I can walk free and I can visit my friends. I recommend Wendy, she change my life!!!!!

Hi Monica, It has been so great to see the change in you since getting rid of this phobia. Glad I could help. Thanks for posting, Wendy

29 Jan 2015

I went and seen Wendy just over a week ago and haven't had a cigarette since thanks again Wendy

Hi David, It was my pleasure.

Thank you for posting, Wendy

28 Jan 2015

It was totally positive & I've not wanted a cigarette since so if I never smoke again it as money well spent. I would recommend the services

Approximate cost: $580

Hi John, Thanks for the feedback - and referrals you've sent along since your session.

Wow - It's been 2 years since you quit already!,
Regards Wendy

25 Jan 2015

I went to see Wendy September last year to help me lose weight. Very impressed with the time she spent with me going through issues concerning my weight gain. Since my session I have found that I'm no longer looking for sugary foods and now eat very healthy. Even when I do have something sweet to eat only have a small amount and I find that I'm satisfied with that. Thanks Wendy for all your help. Very happy with overall result and have no hesitation in recommending Wendy.

Thank you. It's been a pleasure Margaret, working with you during the session and now hearing about your progress as time goes on. I look forward to more of it! You're doing great, Wendy

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account