35 reviews about Make My Website

13 Nov 2019

Great customer service and quality.
Myke and hid team delivered an outstanding work.

Highly recommended

Danny Parreno
camarche.com.au

11 Nov 2019

The amazing team at Make My Website have a delivered great service and website. We experienced very prompt and professional work ethics, especially their fast and efficient communication.
I would use for any future projects.
Highly recommended.

07 Nov 2019

I am very happy with the service I have received from Make my Website. Great product, great service and great customer relations. Great price too for the high quality product received. I highly recommend!!

04 Oct 2019

Very happy with the service and the outcome of the website build. Looks great and functions well the team at Make My Website are well worth a visit.

Steve

21 Aug 2019

21st August 2019
Testimonial for Make My Website

To Whom It May Concern
I recently decided to establish my own business. One of the critical key considerations was to have a webpage which not only promoted my services, but more importantly connected my new customers to me.
To say the least, I was out of my depth and lacked any skill or expertise in this field.
I contacted Mr. Mayank Ahuja (Director – Make My Website). Mayank personally walked me through the necessary steps of preparing my new webpage but also offered advice and guidance second to none. The team at Make My Website were extremely supportive and pleasantly surprised me with their flair and creativity in developing my branding and unique webpage design.
From the very beginning to the finished product I could not fault the logical steps and support for my webpage development. I cannot recommend Mayank and his team highly enough to anyone looking to get advice and support in webpage design and development.

David Merrills
Owner - Out and About Minibus Hire

01 Aug 2019

'Make My Website' were outstanding!.
Their excellent customer service and 'can do' attitude, took the headache out of website and logo design. I am so happy with the finished product.
I found owner Mayank, and colleague Shinki to be highly professional, honest and astute. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their profile and marketability. Thank you to all the team.

26 Jul 2019

When it comes to Website building there are loads of company who overpromise and underdeliver but Mayank from Make My Website made it happen for our new Dental Surgery. He did excellent work in designing our Clinic Website and accommodated our unique requirements. I thank Mayank and his team for this exceptional job. I will happily recommend Mayank to any business who is looking to create or turbo charge their online presence. Check-out our clinic website www.molonglodental.com.au to see his work in action.
We are so happy with his work that now we have an ongoing relationship with Make My Website team for our Surgery website maintenance.

25 Jul 2019

Great website builders. Very patient and helpful. The draft stage really helped us visualise the website and make adjustments from our first brief.
Highly recommend

02 Jul 2019

They responded to my initial enquiry very quickly and they understood exactly what I wanted to achieve. Id recommend these guys no worries.

Anonymous
27 May 2019

Mayank was so accommodating to our changes and various people involved in launching our site. He was a true professional working with us (not understanding the technical aspects involved). We highly recommend Make My Website services. Thank you so much.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account