Man With A Van - Removalists

4.9
based on 243 reviews

Write a review

243 reviews about Man With A Van - Removalists

07 Aug 2019

Highly recommend these guys, punctual, friendly, efficient, nothing was a problem and they treated our furniture like it was their own fave possesssion! Great job.

Great to hear, thanks Denise.

15 Feb 2019

We’ve used this company twice and each time we’ve had a pair of young, friendly movers who worked hard, we’re really fast, but didn’t cut corners or make me worry they’d break my stuff!

Really professional and trustworthy - would highly recommend.

Thanks Alastair, glad to get it done swiftly for you.

15 Feb 2019

We have been using Man with a Van ever since their start up.
The young men have always been delightful and faultless.
Very Highly Recommend them.

Thanks Penelope, hope to lend you a hand again soon.

15 Feb 2019

Absolutely first class service and cannot recommend them highly enough!

Thanks Ben, first class customer as well.

14 Feb 2019

Prompt and professional guys who made moving from one flat to another an absolute breeze. Extremely efficient and very friendly, and it was the exact quoted price! Very happy customer; couldn't recommend them more.

Thanks for the great review, glad it went well.

14 Feb 2019

On time - really helpful.
Highly recommend them.

Thanks Karen.

14 Feb 2019

These guys were great. Efficient (ahead of time), no breakages/damage, friendly and energetic with good communication throughout. Highly recommended.

Hi Adam, that's really great to hear. Thanks for the review.

11 Feb 2019

This is the second time I’ve used them and both times they were fantastic. Thoroughly recommended!!!

Cheers Garry.

09 Feb 2019

Great experience, friendly and professional, moving my mother from one aged care facility to another. It could have been tricky but it wasn’t! Very grateful, Lynne

Very pleased to hear it went well, thanks Lynne.

08 Feb 2019

Have had very expensive corporate paid moves previously. Now retired we went a different route and found this service very good value. Two trucks, 4 men and diligent and courteous in reaction to any of my requests. Quite a complicated house to unload into with 3 levels and stairs etc. Highly recommend this service/company.

Approximate cost: $2700

Thanks Colin, happy to hear it went smoothly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account