Man With A Van - Removalists

4.9
based on 207 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

207 reviews about Man With A Van - Removalists

09 Feb 2018

Highly recommend. The guys were genuinely nice blokes and were happy to do what they could to help us out. I was very impressed.

08 Feb 2018

I have used MWAV several times and he staff have always been efficient and careful, polite and pleasant. They have kept me informed of any variations ib the arranged starting time.

Approximate cost: $220.

08 Feb 2018

The team were extremely friendly, prompt at completeing the job and were careful with my belongings. They were extremely helpful and did a great job. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

08 Feb 2018

Man with a Van are always on time, very courteous, efficient and know how to pack a van! Hightly recommended.

Approximate cost: $300

08 Feb 2018

These guys were amazing. I was so nervous about hiring people to move my things but I need not have worried. The guys were great, very professional and helpful and pricing was accurate to what I was quoted which was a relief. I would definitely hire them again and would recommend them to anyone wanting a professional job

07 Feb 2018

I’ve used Man with a Van 3 times now and they are great! Always on time, polite and take care with furniture. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $700

07 Feb 2018

Great guys, great move, effortless and cost effective.. I would and have highly recommended Man with a Van to help with moving.

Approximate cost: $400

06 Feb 2018

The guys were efficient, friendly and made my move super easy! They took really good care with my stuff and were really great with the logistical difficulties of my apartment block

06 Feb 2018

I've used Man with a Van a few times now and highly recommend them. Definitely value for money. Efficient, professional, and super friendly. I've had other movers complain about how cumbersome my furniture is and damage items, but these guys make it so seamless!

Approximate cost: $613

05 Feb 2018

Two Words: bloody brilliant!
I’ve never used a moving company before always did my own glad I choose Man with a Van they made the move smooth and gave me confidence to relax.
Fantastic job!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account