Write a review

8 reviews about Marion Locksmiths

03 Nov 2017

A very spacious Locksmith with nice helpful staff. I needed another key cut, I went off for a coffee and within about 30 minutes my key was ready. Very happy with the service here.

09 Jan 2015

Needed a special key cut and this was no trouble at Marion Locksmiths. Took about half an hour which was just time for a coffee. When tested worked well so was happy.

23 Apr 2014

Came here to get a watch link removed. They weren't forth coming in serving us and it frankly wasn't that busy. However when they did they were nice and friendly. They also don't provide any type of proof for collection until asked.
The job done seem professional enough with the items bearing no scratches or damage. They also go engravings and other locksmith related duties.
We found this place to be comparably cheap.

Approximate cost: $avg

12 Oct 2012

Bought a new house and needed to change locks/keys/remotes etc. It was a big job and they had no problems writing out 2 separate quotes the first time they came out and a final third one after I took on board some of their excellent advice. They did the job professionally and with a smile, on time, installing only what are proving to be excellent quality products. I only wish everyone worked like them!

11 Jun 2011

I broke my remote control to lock & open the car and they come to the car parked in the shopping centre and made a new one for me

18 May 2010

This business is in the Marion Shopping Centre but also has mobile service. They have a great shop which stocks lots of gifts,from clocks to bottle openers. Prices are reasonable and the staff are very friendly and accomodating.

17 Nov 2009

We went to Marion Locksmiths to have a set of 4 Pewter goblets engraved. They did a brilliant job of the lettering, & it was surprisingly affordable. I would definately recommend their engraving service.

15 Jun 2008

I had to ring this locksmith to repair a lock. They came out the same day. Cost was very reasonable and job done in a very short time. Would recommend them to anyone needing a locksmith.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account