Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

113 reviews about Masterclass Carpet Cleaning

09 Jul 2016

I recommend master carpet cleaner after having great experience with them. Job well done. Fast service very professional. Completely satisfied with the service they provided.

04 Jul 2016

Good job and quality service! Thanks to masterclass carpet cleaning services. More powers!

Hi Jun! Thank you for your review!
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group P/L

03 Jul 2016

I would recommend Masterclass Carpet Cleaning after having there prompt service , for a great job and reliability to arrive on time and get the job done well.

Hi John! Thanks a lot for your recommendation! Goodluck with your business as well.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group P/L

03 Jul 2016

I would recommend Masterclass Carpet Cleaning Services to anyone because they're prompt, efficient, dedicated and reliable. They got the right equipment for your needs knowing your job will be done properly and professionally, highly recommend.

Hi Virgie! Thank you for your recommendation and kind words. Master Class take pride of our work and make sure we have what is needed for the job.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group P/L

02 Jul 2016

Great job! very professional and fast quality service. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and relatives. :) Thank you! Plus, they are very friendly.

Hi Paige! Thank you for your review! Enjoy your visit here in Australia.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group P/L

01 Jul 2016

Quality work! Great customer service:)
Thank you masterclass! Would recommend your services to anyone!

01 Jul 2016

Our house had a water leak issue that has been inefficiently restored by another business here in Adelaide. We informed our insurance company and they recommended Masterclass. Tony and his team arrived quickly with proper equipment, moisture detector and thermal imaging camera and does a great job. They locate the leak and removed the mould from pre- existing damage. We now feel safe knowing the job is finished in a timely professional manner without risking anyone's health. Can't thank you enough Tony.

Andy and Katie
Sheidow Park, SA 5138

28 Jun 2016

Master carpet cleaning we used their services and found them to be excellent,professional,Corteous and friendly we have no hesitation in recommending their services to everyone- From Mike and Mina Jones

Hi Mike and Mina! Thank you so much for your review! Until next time again.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group

23 Jun 2016

We would happily recommend Master Class Carpet Cleaning. We had Tony come out and he was a professional at his trade. Not only was he on time for his first appointment but when he expected to be early for the next one he called us to see if that was ok! He cleaned up a shower leakage that wet our master bedroom under our insurance claim. Follow his instructions and leave the humidifiers running and he will take care of the rest. This is our first review of anything so that should tell you something. Wish the rest of our insurance claim went as smoothly as his involvement in it.
Thanks Tony.
Andrew & Laura

Thank you Andrew and Laura for sharing your experience! We always assure our customer with top quality of service we possibly can. All the best with your insurance claim.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group

20 Jun 2016

Master Class did an excellent job at a reasonable price, not only cleaning my carpet but also a small carpet repair . After the insults our puppy had inflicted on the carpet I didn't expect it to come up as well as it did.
The service was friendly and on time and I will definitely use Master Class in the future.
Bec
Burnside

Hi Bec! Thank you so much for your appreciation with our service! Master Class Cleaning Group always put our best foot forward to deliver the best quality of work that we can to our customers. See you next time.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account