Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

113 reviews about Masterclass Carpet Cleaning

16 Feb 2016

We have been looking for someone to seal our slate area for a while and Tony did a great job. We have also had Ray clean our carpets and have been very happy with both jobs.
I really appreciated the courtesy call to let me know they were on the way.

15 Jan 2016

Tony had done a excellent job on the carpet cleaning which was the best I have ever had!! Arrived on the CBD area within 3 hours short notice time. Brilliant work and strongly recommended!!! A++++ cleaning services!

Hi Alex! Thank you for your review and appreciation on our service! Our team is more than happy to deliver great service all the time. See you again on your next cleaning schedule..-Master Class Carpet Cleaning

15 Dec 2015

I have had Master Class Class Carpet Cleaning clean my carpets on two occasions - very impressive carpet cleaning results, impressive equipment and exceptional service and value for money. I will definitely continue to use their wonderful service and I would not hesitate to recommend to others.

03 Dec 2015

Thanks Tony and Masterclass Carpet Cleaning - my carpets came up beautifully. Very very happy. I will be recommending you in the future most certainly. Thanks again.

26 Nov 2015

Excellent service our mattresses came up a dream. Great friendly service we are very happy customers will definitely use this service again and will recommend to others.

Approximate cost: $220

23 Nov 2015

Ray did a wonderful job of cleaning and shampoo -ing our 3 rooms. removed a stain we could not shift!!! smell great and look tops, also very helpful with carpet care info.
would recommend to all.

Approximate cost: $200

22 Nov 2015

Masterclass provided excellent service at a good price. They arrived promptly and did a great job removing the stains from our carpet. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Approximate cost: $130

Hi Helen! Master Class Carpet Cleaning team really appreciate your review on our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us again any time.

20 Nov 2015

Did an excellent job. Value for money and lovely people. Will use them again without hesitation.

20 Nov 2015

Great company and great cleaning results! Friendly lady booked my carpet cleaning and repairs. Courteous guy arrived to do the carpet re-stretching and repairs. The next day they sent another guy for carpet cleaning. My carpets look really great and smells fresh and the cost is worth every cent. I recommend this company to everyone.

16 Nov 2015

Great prompt service with attention to detail - excellent result on our floor. Very professional & courteous.

Hi Kathy! Thank you for taking time to put a review on out service! We are so glad that you are happy with the job. All the best and please do not hesitate to ring us if we can help you again in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account