MATS Systems

based on 7 reviews

7 reviews about MATS Systems

11 Jan 2017

MARK FROM MATS SYSTEMS TAKES CARE OF ALL OUR COMPUTER NEEDS FAST AND EFFICIENTLY ALWAYS.
DUE TO HIS EFFICIENCY THE COST IS ALWAYS REASONABLE AND ALL ISSUES ARE DEALT WITH PROMPTLY.
FANTASTIC FRIENDLY SERVICE

MATS Systems 11 Jan 2017

Thank you Howard, really appreciated.

11 Jan 2017

had an issue with connecting a Set top Box to modem. Called Mark and he was around in 15 mins!! Fixed problem really quickly. Awesome service again Mark thanks for your great service.

MATS Systems 11 Jan 2017

Always a pleasure, thanks Skip.

10 Jan 2017

Mark provides a quick reliable service across a variety of computer/ television services. More importantly, he provides 'Value for money'.

MATS Systems 10 Jan 2017

Thank you Kevin. Happy to be of servicem

09 Jan 2017

Great service. Helpful advice and prompt delivery. MATS Systems are very reliable and my preferred supplier.

Approximate cost: $150

MATS Systems 10 Jan 2017

Thank you for your review.

09 Jan 2017

I have been dealing with Mats Systems for over 5 years and have found Mark to be very knowledgeable, helpful and his pricing has always been competitive.

MATS Systems 11 Jan 2017

Thanks Paul, hope your business is booming.

09 Jan 2017

MATS Systems look after all of our computer and IT requirements. Mark has always been quick to troubleshoot and repair any equipment hassels we have had. We recently upgraded both our office PC's and they have been running flawlessly ever since. His pricing is always competitive and he will go out of his way to source products if they are not stocked items. Give Mats Systems a go....you won't be disappointed!

MATS Systems 10 Jan 2017

Thanks Jarret, always a pleasure and I appreciate your ongoing support.

09 Jan 2017

Mark has Run MATS Systems for a number of years now, and has been my hardware supplier for parts, peripherals, and networking hardware for around six years. I can heartily Recommend him to any prospective small businesses needing IT support and hardware. Mark is reliable, quick to respond and very conversant with small systems. If Mark doesn't have it in stock, he knows where to get it.

MATS Systems 10 Jan 2017

Thank you Ray, much appreciated.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account