MCH Electrical Pty Ltd

5.0
based on 34 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about MCH Electrical Pty Ltd

05 Feb 2018

MCH Electrical showed up on time and did an excellent job at a very reasonable price, I can not recommend them more. We will definitely be using them in future

Approximate cost: $2000

Thanks happy to help

02 Dec 2017

Great friendly service & advice, on time & diligent. They fit a new ceiling fan I supplied & gave me a great deal on 2 other replacement fans to replace a couple that were on their way out.
I had trouble operating the fan I supplied & Michael came by the next day at no further charge even though it turned out to be my own error.
Having renovated a house in Melbourne I know the importance & value of forming good tradesman/client relationships & would gladly recommend MCH Electrical.

Approximate cost: $790

Happy to help thanks for the review.

06 Oct 2017

Exceptional service from the guys at MCH Electrical. Michael was very knowledgeable and got the job completed very quickly for a good price. We would definitely recommend Michael to others. Thanks again.

19 Sep 2017

Came to review all our lighting and to replace the old halogen and neon lighting. Came when expected, pleasant young men, gave good advice and did a very professional job. Had all the LED lights and switches on his truck. Cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommended.

Happy to help thanks.

18 Jul 2017

Excellent work. They go the extra mile and if there is a problem then they have a solution. I highly recommend MCH, we had extensive work done on the home we had just purchased and installing a stove where it didn't seem possible. Thank you Michael and Zac. If you need an electrician they are the best!!!
Reliable, Efficient and Professional.

13 Apr 2017

He was reliable, on time, efficient and knew his trade. I would and have highly recommended Michael to others.

09 Mar 2017

Rang after hours and service, was reliable, efficient and professional. Response to the call was extremely quick. I would highly recommend this business .

15 Feb 2017

Fantastic service, even came back on a rainy sat morning to do our pool lights, after a great install of other works. lovely guy too!

Thanks for your honest feed back

11 Feb 2017

Very reliable and professional. Working quickly and efficiently. The rates are OK. I would highly recommend Michael.

Approximate cost: $315

01 Feb 2017

The service was exceptional and the job was done to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this business without hesitation.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account