MCH Electrical Pty Ltd

based on 30 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about MCH Electrical Pty Ltd

18 Jul 2017

Excellent work. They go the extra mile and if there is a problem then they have a solution. I highly recommend MCH, we had extensive work done on the home we had just purchased and installing a stove where it didn't seem possible. Thank you Michael and Zac. If you need an electrician they are the best!!!
Reliable, Efficient and Professional.

13 Apr 2017

He was reliable, on time, efficient and knew his trade. I would and have highly recommended Michael to others.

09 Mar 2017

Rang after hours and service, was reliable, efficient and professional. Response to the call was extremely quick. I would highly recommend this business .

15 Feb 2017

Fantastic service, even came back on a rainy sat morning to do our pool lights, after a great install of other works. lovely guy too!

Thanks for your honest feed back

11 Feb 2017

Very reliable and professional. Working quickly and efficiently. The rates are OK. I would highly recommend Michael.

Approximate cost: $315

01 Feb 2017

The service was exceptional and the job was done to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this business without hesitation.

05 Nov 2016

Michael was efficient, gave helpful advice and completed job in no time. Would highly recommend especially as an out of hours electrician

18 Oct 2016

Prompt, reliable, proffessional, efficient cheap rates.
x1 ph call and job done all within a few hours.

23 Aug 2016

Would definitely recommend for anyone seeking an honest, professional electrician at a fair price. Highly recommended

Approximate cost: $400

18 May 2016

We highly recommend Michael, called him on the phone, he was there within 20 minutes had the problem solved and improved immediately at a very reasonable cost. We will, for sure, use his services again.

Approximate cost: $165.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account