54 reviews about Mcwiring Services

19 Jul 2019

Bcause he competent with his work and very helpful and L'll will recommend him to all my friends good on yoh mate keep it up

Approximate cost: $180

16 Jul 2019

Great Service!
Matt was very punctual, explained well and gave good advice before undertaking the job.
I would definitely recommend him to friends and family for future use.

14 Jul 2019

I would like to recommend this to anyone. Matt is the guy for the job. He knows what to get his job done.

11 Jul 2019

Matt is the best
guy for the job. He know exactly what he need to do to get the job done. Very clean and time punctual. Will definitely use his service again.

11 Jul 2019

Efficiency and good work are what I look for. Matt is prompt and responsible and extremely helpful.

10 Jul 2019

Matt is skilled and efficient. His fees and charges are reasonable and he is a pleasure to have in one's home. I would have him back without hesitation for any future electrical work.

09 Jul 2019

I like this professional Electrician.
He is efficient, reliable, professional advice and job. He cleans the area when finished.
He exceeds my expectations in diagnosing a fault. Well done Matt!
I strongly recommend him to public and friends to use his service. Thanks Matt.

09 Jul 2019

Friendly, prompt and efficient

Knew what he was doing and kept in touch

Approximate cost: $300

08 Jul 2019

Matt did a brilliant job sorting out electrical points and light switches to help us get the house sale ready.
Very professional, went out of his way to complete the work and even tidied up after. Recommend.

08 Jul 2019

Lovely guy, would happily recommend!

Approximate cost: $220

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account