Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 49 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

49 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

02 Apr 2016

Prompt communication and informative quotation. Turned up when they said they would or atleast communicated with me if they were running late and did a solid job. With the nightmare problems I've had dealing with other services (phone, power, gas) this was definitely one of the best experiences I've had.

Approximate cost: $700

31 Mar 2016

Excellent customer service. Service was provided on time and the work carried out with minimum fuss. Service technician very friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend.

23 Mar 2016

Our TV installation and networking ended up being a lot more complicated than originally estimated, all the way through Jason looked after us and demonstrated a professional commitment to ensuring the job was completed and to looking after us. Happy to recommend a company that enables it's contractors to look after their customers!

Approximate cost: $900

Hi Nigel, I really appreciate this review and it was a pleasure dealing with a nice person like yourself.

09 Mar 2016

We spoke to Jason about a tricky installation of our TV to be mounted onto a tiled lounge room wall above a fireplace. He sent out Marc and it was done expertly and have no hesitation to recommend Melbourne TV Antennas.

Approximate cost: $400

02 Dec 2015

From the minute the phone was answered to when our television started working, nothing was too much of a problem for Jimmy and co. Prompt, reasonably priced and extremely customer focused. From a problem that was too hard to resolve by Mr Antenna, the Melb TV staff were able to fix in a very small time frame.

That is very nice of you to say Lisa, i will pass this onto Jimmy and the staff. Thankyou for choosing us :-)

02 Sep 2015

All I needed was a single TV point. I had a dodgy installer try and up sell me to the tune of $400. A query to Melb TV Antenna re my ignorance of optic fibre was quickly put at ease via a return call from the owner in W.A. What a nice bloke, the quote was miles below the $400, the installer was on time, job done...easy. Nice to deal with a company that takes pride in their name. Thanks.

I really appreciate this bud :-) Yes it is not nice when someone tries to take advantage of your lack of knowledge.

31 Aug 2015

Jason was very accommodating, and customer service was great. Install was on time and high quality. Their 10 year warranty gives me peace of mind too. Competitive pricing for a great installation. Thanks Jason!

Thanks David, appreciate this review. Was nice to help you with that nice house :-)

29 Jul 2015

An excellent installation, carefully done and with a great picture on all TVs and PVRs. All possible options and prices declared before anybody is onsite. I can recommend Melbourne TV Antennas.

Hi Peter, thanks for posting this :-) i hate it when techs come and add/tack on extras after they start the job. that's why we stick to our quoted prices.

19 Jul 2015

Melbourne TV Antennas recently install a new TV antenna and mounted my TV on the wall. I was very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and pricing - highly recommended. Impeccable customer services (e.g. removed shoes before entering the house).

Thanks so much for that lovely review Richard

15 Jul 2015

Terrific initial phone service, Peter was great on the job, no fuss at all, competitive $$

Hi Gordon, i will pass those comments onto Peter, Thanks again :-)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account