Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 45 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

02 Dec 2015

From the minute the phone was answered to when our television started working, nothing was too much of a problem for Jimmy and co. Prompt, reasonably priced and extremely customer focused. From a problem that was too hard to resolve by Mr Antenna, the Melb TV staff were able to fix in a very small time frame.

That is very nice of you to say Lisa, i will pass this onto Jimmy and the staff. Thankyou for choosing us :-)

02 Sep 2015

All I needed was a single TV point. I had a dodgy installer try and up sell me to the tune of $400. A query to Melb TV Antenna re my ignorance of optic fibre was quickly put at ease via a return call from the owner in W.A. What a nice bloke, the quote was miles below the $400, the installer was on time, job done...easy. Nice to deal with a company that takes pride in their name. Thanks.

I really appreciate this bud :-) Yes it is not nice when someone tries to take advantage of your lack of knowledge.

31 Aug 2015

Jason was very accommodating, and customer service was great. Install was on time and high quality. Their 10 year warranty gives me peace of mind too. Competitive pricing for a great installation. Thanks Jason!

Thanks David, appreciate this review. Was nice to help you with that nice house :-)

29 Jul 2015

An excellent installation, carefully done and with a great picture on all TVs and PVRs. All possible options and prices declared before anybody is onsite. I can recommend Melbourne TV Antennas.

Hi Peter, thanks for posting this :-) i hate it when techs come and add/tack on extras after they start the job. that's why we stick to our quoted prices.

19 Jul 2015

Melbourne TV Antennas recently install a new TV antenna and mounted my TV on the wall. I was very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and pricing - highly recommended. Impeccable customer services (e.g. removed shoes before entering the house).

Thanks so much for that lovely review Richard

15 Jul 2015

Terrific initial phone service, Peter was great on the job, no fuss at all, competitive $$

Hi Gordon, i will pass those comments onto Peter, Thanks again :-)

14 Jul 2015

MTA provided fantastic next day service. Clean and fast work. Highly recommended. Thanks Guys!

was a pleasure Nando :-)

30 Jun 2015

We had 2 TV's to be wall mounted and chose Melbourne TV Antenna's as they offered a great fixed price and a one stop service from wall mounting to antenna point and power point. Annalise was very helpful in booking and a big thanks to Peter the tech who attended at short notice for persisting to finish the job late into Saturday evening. Well Done!

Approximate cost: $685

07 Jun 2015

I just want to say thanks for your excellent service. We had three failed attempts with other companies - one wouldn't come because the gap between the floor and the ground was limited, one didn't turn up and one came but said he wouldn't do it. Melbourne TV antennas were a pleasant contrast. Analise was very thorough on the phone and worked through our situation before committing. She was able to book a technician for the next day (a Saturday)! Peter, the technician, SMSed through his confirmation and gave his number. When he arrived - on time - he checked a couple of options and advised the one he thought would give us the best reception even though it would take him longer. He was polite, diligent and checked everything before leaving. I couldn't be more happy.

Approximate cost: $150

12 Feb 2015

Peter attended to repair TV antenna after texting in the morning with a time. Attended early and performed the repairs quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price. Peter was also very amiable and polite. A great ambassador for the company. Would not hesitate to utilise this company in the future and happily recommend them.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account