Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 45 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

14 Dec 2014

Been having problems getting channels on my TV and I was positive it had something to do with the antenna. Made arrangements with Melbourne Antennas to get it fixed today. Peter texted me in the morning to let me know when I could expect him to swing by and he came within the time frame that he gave. I live in a tricky area surrounded by double and triple-storey buildings while my house is a single-storey unit. He did a great job at making sure I could get the best reception without going too far over the initial quote or breaking my budget. He was also really nice and friendly. Problem solved and am overall pleased with the service and outcome. Would recommend it

Hi Nora, that was very nice of you to say :-)
I will pass this on to Peter.
Kind Regards
Jason

11 Jul 2014

Peter came to fixed my antennas as it fell from our roof and left hanging in the corner after windy storm. It was in a very dangerous position. It could hurt anyone walking pass by my unit. It was late at night, about 8:00 pm and it was extremely windy and cold outside. Peter came and got up to the roof fixing our antennas. He was such hard-working and committed to his work. My partner and I were very impressed.

klkp 12 Jul 2014 · 100% Trust

sounds like great service, which is becoming rare these days!

Mark Clifford
09 Jul 2014

Two TVs mounted in conference room. Peter was great, helpful and professional. The job was completed lokimg fantastic and with ease. Highly recommended.

04 Jul 2014

Peter was the guy who came out to fix our antenna - really nice guy and worked bloody hard to fix our problem (which was a bit complex). Highly recommend - just a really genuine, honest and persistent bloke. Tim, Yarraville.

23 Oct 2013

Technician assessed problem with picture dropout and offered alternative solutions. Replaced cord from tv to antenna and changed analog antenna to digital to improve reception. Office staff and technician were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with a positive customer service attitude. We chose this company because of a combination of helpful staff, Australian materials and reasonable prices.

05 Sep 2013

Arrived a bit later than I had expected but manage to get the job done. Job was to fix up reception of TV and also inspect and reconnect some dodgy TV points, and also reconnect some phone points too. Replaced the TV antenna and made a huge difference, good recommendation. Did a quick job on the tv points and phone points, I'm a happy man.

Approximate cost: $380.00

30 May 2013

I had a TV, home theatre and antenna installed with the 2 point special. I have been very pleased with the installation. The office staff were pleasant and they made sure I had a good technician. My place looks terrific and I could not be happier. The review asked me for a "Per hour" price but they do package deals with discounts. Mine came to around $1000 which I thought was pretty good as they supplied everything and have a 10 year warranty.

They were a little bit late on the day but they spent a long time at my house so I can see how that happens. Leave a little bit of extra time and you should be good to go.

gavop 31 May 2013 · 100% Trust

I found this really helpful

02 Mar 2013

My job was a little complicated. After some initial hiccups in coming to get the job done given odd hours that I gave them, finally all is completed. Given the complexity of my requirements, I thank Melbourne TV Antennas for a job well done. Thanks for making my plans come true !!!

26 Jan 2013

Needed a new antenna for the bedroom. They came out the next day and were gone in a time I was happy with. I got a fairly close to the price quote over the phone much cheaper than other places I calked

27 Nov 2012

My call was returned promptly and I felt my custom was valued. I had a replacement Antenna (Digital) installed. I found the service was very reliable and friendly and I would definately recommend this company.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account