Melbourne Wide Electrical Pty Ltd

5.0
based on 27 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

27 reviews about Melbourne Wide Electrical Pty Ltd

30 Nov 2016

Great guys, they are professional, very accomodating, very competitive rates, my first call for all my electrical needs! Highly recommend them, you won't regret using them.

Thanks Julius, Happy to help!

17 Oct 2017

Great service, great work and friendly guys. We had a little job that turned into a bigger job, all the options were explained, and we had choices that suited our budget. Communication was excellent throughout, and the jobs were completed thoroughly. These guys turned up worked hard and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended!

06 Oct 2017

These guys done a great job.
They came right away and finished the job quickly.
Everything you want from a electrician.

Thanks heaps!!

13 Sep 2017

Called Melbourne Wide to arrange to get a new feed for my electric oven.
Matt arrived on the same day, on time and was clean, courteous and reasonably priced.
Would definitely use again.
David.

29 Apr 2017

Sam gave us a courtesy call to let us know on a Saturday morning and fix the problem quickly. He also stayed around to make sure the problem was fixed.

Approximate cost: $286

31 Mar 2017

Excellent service. Called Sam and he was at an emergency job in 30 minutes. Job was done straight away. Very happy with the response and the quality of work was great. Thanks guys!

01 Feb 2017

Efficient and reliable service. Pleasant people to work with. I would happily recommend Melbourne Wide Electrical.

27 Jan 2017

Quality work, very efficient and great people. Sam and Matt look after all our rental properties and I can't speak highly enough of them! Will definitely recommend them to friends, family and other property managers I know.

15 Dec 2016

Fantastic workmanship, very thorough and reasonable . Very happy, would definitely recommend them to others!

14 Dec 2016

Matt was great. Very efficient. No mess at the end. We installed many new lights in a rental property and all went without a hitch. Happy to recommend them.

Approximate cost: $450

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

SAVE $30 OFF YOUR NEXT BOOKING

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account