Melville Electrical Services

4.9
based on 157 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

157 reviews about Melville Electrical Services

11 Jun 2018

There are no words to express our thanks to Doug Russell and his friend, Roger, for coming to the rescue of an elderly couple's situation on a Saturday afternoon, when they had their power unexpectedly cut off.
Taking the time to thoroughly fix so many elements in their home, doing everything that was required to be able to turn their electricity back on, in the safest possible way - total professionals.
We appreciate the time you were prepared to take from your weekend and your family - we thank your families for sharing you with us, in order to get all the jobs done. It was a huge commitment not only for a Saturday but thank you for coming to further check and calibrate the new systems on Sunday and Monday - thorough and meticulous.
My parents thank you Doug, with all their heart. I cannot thank you enough for coming to their rescue. Amazing professionalism!

08 Nov 2019

Great friendly service, great price and always early or on time.

31 Oct 2019

Doug was fantastic and thorough, easy to deal with and made useful suggestions with lighting and placement of fittings. Always friendly and even becomes a decorator/advisor.
Thank you Doug and Damian

28 Oct 2019

Excellent job, hardworking, turned up on time and lovely people to do business with. I had so many things to get done and Doug made the process easy always communicating with me how job was going and how long. New fans, lights and power points. Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $2400

16 Sep 2019

Attention to detail, professional service, friendly interaction.

Approximate cost: $1800

15 Sep 2019

Glad to find the reviews here were spot on. I just emailed some photos and Doug was super prepared for the job.
Efficient, professional, zero mess and reasonably priced.

11 Sep 2019

Superior, tolerant, punctual and organised

04 Sep 2019

Doug and Damien installed a new exhaust fan in my bathroom. It was an excellent, neat job, and they tidied up afterwards, too! I won't hesitate to call on them again if I need some electrical work done.

29 Aug 2019

Doug is a ripper, simple as that. Look no further for an electrician.

13 Aug 2019

Doug and Damien rewired a few hoists in my workshop they were prompt and the workmanship was at another level.
they cleaned up after them selves when finished.
i can not ask for much more than that.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account