21 reviews about Mexican Graffiti

Anonymous
12 Dec 2014

I can't say that this was an amazing experience. I think what really destroyed it for me was that there was a fight, and the cops had to be called in. Not great for a rest/ night out. I definitely wouldn't go there again. The food was to standard not hot just warm :( 4-5/10

Approximate cost: $12.50

11 Nov 2014

I very much enjoyed Mexican Graffiti, it was delicious, and the atmosphere was fun and friendly.
The only problem i could find was that it was a little busy. But that was understandable on the day we went, and even then the staff were very good and friendly.
Overall it was nice and most importantly delicious. I would happily recommend it to anyone.

Approximate cost: $12,50-

24 Jun 2014

Was a busy night and the staff did very well. I had not been here for ages but was pleasantly suprised. Food very good and service excellent. The food was fresh, good portion size, good value for money and did not take too long to come out. The waiter was under pressure but managed to keep the drinks coming as well as take orders and bring out food.

Approximate cost: $22

28 Apr 2014

Good Mexican food and at a reasonable price. Very good size servings. Kids are catered for with kids menu and activity packs to keep them busy while waiting for meals.

Approximate cost: $varies

27 Nov 2013

love this place, and have always found it to be great value for money. i really like the ribs here and always walk out full. the ordering system is very different to what ive seen in other places, where you raise a little flag. milkshakes here are pretty awesome too

31 Oct 2013

We come here often because it is so yummy & the food is always to perfection,good atmosphere & the staff are always very helpful when wanting to know about a certain dish & friendly too

05 Oct 2013

Great Mexican food. Although restaurant is quite tight in seating arrangements. Well priced not too expensive. Great for a quick meal and a nice night out.

02 Oct 2013

This was my 1st visit to Mexican graffiti and it will not be my last, the food was great the service was fantastic and the prices were very fair, the atmosphere was upbeat modern and very welcoming. I will deffently be going back its a great place for a meal.

Approximate cost: $15.00

28 Sep 2013

one of my all time favorite restaurants! ive been going there since i was a kid and its always great! they have a large variety of things to chose from and the staff are always fantastic

25 Sep 2013

the mex is fantastic value for money and somewhere i love to take the kids and fella on a special treat...i love their enchiladas but be warned if you arent a big eater dont do the large as it is a huge serving,nice and cosy seating arrangements somewhere you can go for a function or just on your own ,the waiting period for meals was pproximately 15-20 minutes which was quite a surprise as it was a saturday night

Approximate cost: $15

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account