Mikes Mobile Cycle Service

5.0
based on 19 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about Mikes Mobile Cycle Service

05 Dec 2017

The best bike maintenance professional I have dealt with. Great, fast service at reasonable fees. Highly recommended.

30 Aug 2017

Great service, good workmanship, on time and reasonable rates. The bike is well tuned after component changes.

02 Aug 2017

Mike is easy to deal with and does a really professional job. I am a picky (on occasionally petty) individual. On that basis I am disappointed to say 'I cannot fault the man or his work'. I will keep trying.

Seriously, bikes feel brand new after he works his magic.

13 Jul 2017

Mike's service is fantastic. First of all his quality of repairs and workmanship is very high, and his prices extremely competitive. Being mobile, I've had Mike come to my workplace twice which has been very convenient.

If you've bought some cheap parts online and need some expertise to finish the job, Mike won't give you the condescending look a local bike store will. He's happy to help out on your DIY project without judgement and without breaking your budget.

Mike's a really friendly bloke and it's obvious he loves what he does. Highly recommended.

19 Oct 2016

We have been using Mike for several years now to come in and service the bikes of tenants for a number of corporate buildings Melbourne such as Rialto and CBW. Everyone remarks how great their bike is operating after Mike has given it his magic touch. Always a pleasure to deal with! Highly recommended!

29 Sep 2016

Professional and always exceeds expectations.
Provided excellent advice above and beyond the work required.
The service/ work itself was beyond reproach.

Approximate cost: $300

Anonymous
14 Sep 2016

Mike has been servicing and maintaining our fleet of bikes for several years now. The service is convenient, well priced and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mobile bike mechanic!

03 Sep 2016

Highly recommended great service on time, reasonable rates but best of all Mike comes to you.

22 Aug 2016

First experience with Mike - loved the home delivery service. Prompt, professional and clearly talked through the issues. Bike is running great after first hit out post service, with a long-term pesky problem seemingly fixed, fingers crossed. All good, thanks

09 Aug 2016

Convenient, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. Mike has been working on my bikes for in excess of 5 years now, covering everything from full builds to regular servicing and maintenance.
A great service!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account