Mindful Homes

5.0
based on 22 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

22 reviews about Mindful Homes

17 May 2019

Very good service and friendly tradesmen on site. Mindful Homes are very accommodating before, during and after the build. We highly recommended them

21 Jun 2019

David and Josie were extremely easy to work with.
They were always happy to take our queries and answer promptly.
They provided a very professional service and were willing to work with us to solve any on-site issues.
We thoroughly recommend Mindful Homes to any prospective clients.

21 Jun 2019

Thank you to David and Josie at Mindful homes! they helped us transform our baron wasteland of a backyard into a functional entertaining space including a brilliant outdoor kitchen, Bar, Pool table space, darts area, toilet and a adjoining workshop space, we were so happy we asked Mindful homes to keep going and complete the front yard! David and Josie are very professional, energetic, open, transparent and focused on delivering a quality outcome! we also enjoyed the team of trades who worked on the project.

21 Mar 2019

We had our Darlington property renovated recently with Mindful Homes. From the moment we pondered the idea of renovating, to having to source house plans Josie, Dave and the team at Mindful Homes were outstanding to deal with. We found there was nothing that seemed to big or small, they were always professional, friendly, trustworthy and organised. The idea of renovating was daunting to us, they took any of the worry or hassle away. They helped guide us in many of the decisions we made and we could not be happier with the results. The quality of the workmanship in our new area is outstanding. We would highly recommend Josie, Dave and the team from Mindful Homes to our family and friends without hesitation. Thank you for helping us create such an amazing space in our home, we are very grateful.

Mindful Homes 26 Mar 2019

Thank you SO much for allowing us to work on your beautiful home! We are so happy with the result and wish you all the very best!

11 Feb 2019

David and Josie, and their Mindful Homes team were fantastic to work with. We found their professionalism outstanding from the first time we met them onsite and this continued throughout our major renovation. We ended up with perfectly what we wanted and they managed to not only stick to our plan and drawings but made great practical suggestions that exceeded expectations along the way. We asked for a number of variations during the contracts and they were always willing to work with us managing the process very smoothly and cost effectively for us. All of the finishes have been amazing and we are so very thankful for their help practically delivering us a new home. A great job done!!! We are 100% satisfied clients and highly recommend Mindful Homes! Don’t hesitate giving them a call!

Mindful Homes 26 Mar 2019

Thank you Charles! We are over the moon with your home and the finished result! Thank you for all of your support!

11 Feb 2019

We are all so happy with the house and the lifestyle that it affords us. None of this would have been achieved without your help, support and advice. We are so grateful for Mindful Homes coming into our lives and helping us achieve our dream of building our home. Thank you both for all your hard work and for always going that extra mile to help us.

01 Feb 2019

Dave and Josie run a professional outfit and are a pleasure to work for. They always deliver on their finishes and are easy to communicate with throughout the project.

Mindful Homes 26 Mar 2019

Thanks Mike! We appreciate the heck out of you!

13 Sep 2018

We chose David & Josie Martin of Mindful Homes to build our new house because they took on the challenge to convert a brick double garage into a livable home for us. Most other building companies shied away from the idea and suggested we demolish the garage and build one of their project homes. The concept was too difficult a project for them.

David & Josie were always available to discuss any concerns we may have had. They offered friendly advice and suggestions. They didn't mind us being on site to watch the progress. They tried to make the build the most cost effective for us as they possibly could, and made us feel like it was a personal project for them.

We have no hesitation in recommending their services to others looking for that 'personal touch', dedication & efficiency.

13 Jul 2018

Kath and I chose Mindful Homes to build a double garage under the main roof of the house because they were willing to take on all aspects of the work from start to finish. Jose and Dave were exceptionally considerate of our needs, which minimised any possible disruption and they provided very high quality work on all aspects of the job. I particularly commend them for the interest and care they showed to us as people, not just clients. Thanks guys, with sincere thanks from Kath and Greg.

19 Apr 2018

I’ve had the pleasure working alongside David and Josie from Mindful Homes providing them with professional building design and drafting services.
As well as being highly professional and efficient, they also make their clients feel extremely comfortable.
I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.

Matt
Allure by Design

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account