Miracle Carpet Care

4.9
based on 74 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

74 reviews about Miracle Carpet Care

24 Jan 2018

Just Fabulous …
The carpets look fantastic and Dave was extremely professional. He kept me in the loop when his earlier job took longer than expected and worked into the evening to get my job done. Highly recommend.

05 Jan 2018

Excellent service and excellent machine in cleaning. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone. Their machine is really full on.

29 Nov 2017

Great all round service and was able to do the clean on short notice which was much appreciated. Would recommend him for all jobs of this nature.

09 Oct 2017

Very happy with results and service . Recommend . Will be using David again. Amazing to see how our home looks now.

17 Sep 2017

Absolutely brilliant service, carpets have come up like new, we will definitely be using David again again in the future.

11 Sep 2017

Dave was so helpful and he got out stains that we thought would never shift, he saved us from buying a new carpet, would highly recommend and will use again.

05 Sep 2017

The name says it all. My lounge that was once a beautiful fresh cream had turned a dirty camel colour due to 7 years of 4 young children doing what they do on a family lounge suite. I didn't think my lounge would ever be the same again but after MIRICLE CARPET CARE preformed their magic it is like the day I bought it. I would highly recommend them to everyone a true MIRICLE. Thank you so much

15 Aug 2017

As long term customers, we truly appreciate Dave's professional and friendly service. We are more than happy to recommend Miracle Carpet Care if you are seeking a thorough job using the most up to date equipment and knowledge.

28 Jul 2017

Dave was Very professional in all aspects of the clean. His knowledge of all things carpets was reassuring and his equipment & products were very advanced . Having 2 indoor dogs & being very pedantic about odours & marks My carpets were challenging but I was very impressed with the outcome. I will definitely be using Miracle Carpet Care from now on.

11 May 2017

Dave from Miracle Carpet Care has been looking after our home for 10 years. The results and service are impeccable. I couldn't recommend Dave more highly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account