Misha Carpet Cleaning

5.0
based on 22 reviews

Write a review

22 reviews about Misha Carpet Cleaning

25 Apr 2017

Was in desperate need of a carpet clean to get rid of all dust and stains. Called misha carpet cleaning Saturday morning and Ishara was over by early afternoon! All 3 rooms and robe done with no fuss, great friendly service and he even moved some of the bigger peices of furniture around so that I didn't have to take them apart and out of the room! Subsequently had him back to do all my sofa seats and couches. I am loving my dust free home and greatly appreciate the work Ishara did. Great guy!!

08 Apr 2017

We got our carpet, tiles and grout cleaned by Misha carpet cleaners. Very much pleased with their professional and friendly services. I was considering to replace my carpets with the amount of stains and spots. But Ishara and his team has done a tremendous job cleaning all the stains and spots. The tiles and grout look almost new. Price is reasonable too. Thanks guys.

Approximate cost: $400

03 Apr 2017

Value for money is very important to me and I found Misha carpet cleaning to be of exceptional value. Ishara is very professional and polite, quite evidently a hard worker. The whole experience from start to finish was such a smooth process. 10/10 I would recommend to anyone and everyone who would like fantastic service and brand new looking tiles and carpet again.

Approximate cost: $430

04 Mar 2017

We have had our carpets cleaned few times by different companies and this was the best service & company we found finally. I will recommend this company to anyone.

04 Mar 2017

They are very professional and friendly. My carpets haven't been this clean since we moved in! look fantastic! Thank You.

04 Mar 2017

Contacted this business very late notice on Sunday for a service on Monday morning, they made space to fit us in so we could vacate the building for our end of lease on Monday night. Very friendly and well mannered and most of all did an excellent job!

04 Mar 2017

We tried Misha Carpet Cleaning for the first time to clean our carpet, tile & grout in our office area. They did a fantastic job. The staff were super friendly and very hard working.I was very pleased with their service and will recommend them to others.

Approximate cost: $770

03 Mar 2017

We are very happy with the result of our tile & grout cleaning in the kitchen and bathroom. Very surprised, they have come up like new. Will recommend you to our friends!

03 Mar 2017

He did an excellent job cleaning the carpet. Looks almost brand new. We appreciated his friendly and professional manner. We will definitely use Misha Carpet Cleaning next time. Highly recommended.

03 Mar 2017

Great service all round. Arrived early, very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend him and will be using again in future. Thank you

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account