Misty's 1950's Diner

4.5
based on 592 reviews

592 reviews about Misty's 1950's Diner

04 Jun 2018

Reception is super friendly, food are delicious and served very quick. The place is nice and bright, good for a quick bite.

15 Jan 2018

Love Misty's 1950 Dinner. The burgers are great and I really like the atmosphere. Milkshakes were yum and it is a good place for a quick bite.

Approximate cost: $25

24 Aug 2017

I have been to this diner quite a few times now. The staff are super friendly and make you feel welcome. The food is delicious with a variety of American dishes on the menu. Although the prices are a little bit dear for a diner the size of the meal makes up for it. Misty's never disappoints.

20 Aug 2017

Good place and the food is good value for the money and it tastes nice. The atmosphere and colour scheme makes it feel like a US 50's Diner.

14 May 2017

We had been here about a year ago. Wasn't bad then. This time the place seemed really dirty, the food didn't have anything to brag about. I would not recommend Misty's to anyone.

Hi can you tell me the problem. And why you did not address this with my staff. I could have fixed it immediately.
Please let me know.

19 Apr 2017

This place is like taking a step back in time to 1950’s USA. Really cool atmosphere and awesome “traditional” Amercian food with big serves – burgers, fries, wings, shakes. Tasty food and lots of fun.

29 Jan 2017

Friendly owner, lively atmosphere. The decor reminds me of diner in US when we were there for our honeymoon. The burgers were tasty. The serving was generous. The fries were my favourite.

01 Jul 2016

Oh My! How could my family visit Melbourne without enjoying a meal at Misty's. We love it here! The serving are very generous and delicious of course and we just love the feel of this place, so american. Their wings are awesome, we all devoured them very quickly and just loved our burgers. Service was quick and very friendly. Not a bad word to say, always a pleasure.

happyshopping 11 Jul 2016 · 100% Trust

Sounds great

05 Feb 2016

Their meals are really valuable. Very traditional American food. And their waitresses are also polite and nice

13 Nov 2015

The food is great, cooked fresh and fast. Good value for the money. A friendly place to visit.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account