Mona Chung-Chao - Civil Marriage Celebrant

5.0
based on 93 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

93 reviews about Mona Chung-Chao - Civil Marriage Celebrant

18 Oct 2017

Thank you so much for your efforts on our special day. We really appreciate everything you did, and in retrospect, your ability to walk us through the process without any rehearsal was especially valuable. The fact it all came off seamlessly is testament to your ability.

The feedback we received from our friends and family about the ceremony were all amazingly positive, particularly in regards to the parental and friendship 'readings'. None of them had ever seen anything like it.

In addition, the effort you made to ensure both of our sets of parents were comfortable with the ceremony - especially with the tea ceremony - taking the time to walk them through the traditions and process was very much appreciated.

Thank you Mona!

10 Oct 2017

Mona was exemplary! She was prepared, energetic, confident and provided an amazing experience for us. The greatest of assurance in ensuring perfection in our once in a lifetime event. Jenny and I are pleased and would highly recommend her to everyone we know.

02 Oct 2017

We were privileged to have Mona as our wedding celebrant recently. She was amazing - it was a very personalised and touching ceremony and she made us both feel very comfortable on the day. Many of our family members and friends commented on how heartfelt and unique the ceremony was. Thank-you Mona for sharing our special day x

10 Sep 2017

Mona, Thank you so much for being our celebrant. you are a fantastic person and you did a wonderful service! It was a wonderful , touching and warmth ceremony that we will never forget. We are both very happy and our family and friends haven't stopped saying how great you were!!!!!!
we had a lovely wedding thanks to you! Thank you again for a special , beautiful and perfect services. We would definitely recommend her to anybody without hesitation!

15 May 2017

Mona was an amazing! She did a wonderful job directing our ceremony and did the perfect job creating the atmosphere and bringing out the emotions for everyone attending. Thank you Mona! We hope to see you again!

26 Apr 2017

We had Mona as our celebrant and she was amazing! She went above and beyond her role as a celebrant and ensured everyone was looked after (especially the groom). She was able to portray our story in English and in Chinese- which allowed our family and friends to also get involved in our special day. There wasn't a dry eye in sight, as Mona had captured our love story so beautifully and expressed our gratitude to our families eloquently. We highly recommend Mona as her experience, professionalism and ability to tell a story are second to none.

18 Apr 2017

Mona was a great marriage celebrant and we were so happy to have her apart of our special day.

She conducts the ceremony that is unique and remembered by all, we've received so many compliments about how it was conducted and how lovely the whole ceremony was.

Thanks Mona!

17 Apr 2017

Hi Mona.
Bree and I would like to thank you for being our celebrant last Sunday. Everyone commented that the letters were beautifully crafted and your words were eloquent and impactful. The letters conveyed the message of thanks to our family and also the promise we made to each other. It was very emotional and there were a few tears in the room.
You went out of your way to make our ceremony special, including translating in mandarin for Bree's mum. We really appreciate the frequent contact in the lead up to the big day and the little tips during the ceremony. Thanks again.

03 Apr 2017

We struggled about how to hold a wedding in a simple but unique way. It was lucky to receive advice from Mona, and she gave us a lot of useful advice. We were able to plan and organise our wedding smoothly and the wedding was held perfectly. Mona helped us a lot during our wedding as well, and we did not need to worry too much but enjoyed our big day. Thank you Mona.

03 Apr 2017

Thanks for your great work on our wedding day, you helped making our ceremony warm and special to all of us. you were professional and so detailed, even our photographer Daniel was impressed, he told us that it was the first time receiving notes/instructions from celebrant, very organised!

We received many good words from friends regarding your service, will spread your good name far and wide =)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account