Mona Chung-Chao - Civil Marriage Celebrant

5.0
based on 93 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

93 reviews about Mona Chung-Chao - Civil Marriage Celebrant

14 Nov 2016

Words can not express how grateful we are to have met Mona. She is one of those rare people you meet in your life that leaves a lasting impression for ever.

After two major over seas wedding, we were pooped out. She made the final stages, fun, exciting and stress free. Not only did she finalise out wedding, she took time out time out in her busy schedule to help my wife with her career. Not just a once off but she continued to keep track on my wife progression. With Mona help my wife is now working for a major firm.

Once again, we are deeply thankful

Tien & Cindy.

12 Nov 2016

I would like to thank Mona very much for making special day of Tan and me so memorable. Everything went well and it was personal, exciting, joyful and fun!

10 Nov 2016

Mona has gone above and beyond what is required of a celebrant. She has helped alot with life and up coming changes. She has also gone as far as to help me with possible new career avenues. I absolutely recommend her for anyone that wants the best that they can get.

10 Nov 2016

Mona is fantastic! As soon as I saw her online video I was that excited to see a celebrant who conducted a ceremony that was genuine & personalised. From our first meeting she was funny, caring & friendly. The amount of effort she put into our ceremony, contacting friends & family & putting it all together for our ceremony, unheard of with other celebrants. She was helpful with all aspects of our wedding & joined us for a rehearsal the week of the wedding. I have never heard so many compliments after the ceremony, our guests were so thrilled to see a ceremony so personal & unique. Couldn't recommend her more highly & so lucky to have stumbled across her video all those months ago. Thanks Mona! Dani & Tim

01 Nov 2016

Mona you were amazing! We are both so happy that we found you as our celebrant. There really are no words to describe the outstanding service you provide.
You have been a joy to work with from the beginning. We loved going to your home and meeting your gorgeous children. You really helped us to stay grounded throughout the whole wedding planning process, and we looked forward to our little appointments as you always gave us so many insights and tips on how and what could have been done better. You always had our best interests at heart and that showed during the ceremony.
Our friends and family were all raving about the content and delivery of the ceremony. They were all so impressed and touched by how intimate and personalised the ceremony was. So many people have said that it was the best ceremony they had attended. My parents really appreciated that you were able to speak in Cantonese as well, as it really helped them be involved and feel the emotions.
We were quite touched when reading the answers from our friends and family as well.
We really wish you all the best in your career and hope you will continue to spread the joy and love through your ceremonies. Just know you really helped make our special day one we will never forget.
Keep in touch
Daniel and Samantha

25 Oct 2016

Finding it difficult to write how special you made our day feel. With your knowledge, guidance and support you made both Jen and I feel very much at ease.
There was never a time we felt we didn't have your absolute best.
From your attentiveness to getting us back on track during our most stressful planning times to the big day when you delivered an extremely heart felt and emotional celebration, we certainly wouldn't want anyone else.
Thank you once again Mona!

05 Oct 2016

We would want to give Mona 6 stars, not just 5. Mona just made our dream wedding come true. My wife Kerry and I, also our family and friends were so impressed. You just made everyone at the venue bursted into joyful tears. Words cannot describe how touching your speech was. A big thank you to Mona!!! Kerry and I love you.

19 Sep 2016

Dear Mona,

It was nice meeting you yesterday and having the opportunity to work with you. Kerry and Linus’s ceremony was beautiful. It was our pleasure to witness the care and professionalism you have conducted the ceremony with and we certainly hope to meet again in the future.

Best wishes and kind regards,
Nora (Four Seasons String Quartet)

13 Aug 2016

She is one of the most adorable ladies we have ever met! We truly enjoyed our wedding day especially the chapel ceremony done by you. There were lots of laughters and touching moments! Thank you for your encouragement and comforts along the way! You are the best!

Thank you Vanessa - the compliant is right back at you! Keep in touch!

10 Jun 2016

Mona, Thank you once again to give me and Elaine the most memorable day on our new chapter of life. Your speech is so touching and now I understand why you pass up tissues at the first place. You are so professional, help us to set up and double check all of setting before your setting. Three languages spoken during the ceremony, Chinese, Cantonese and English, which make all our guest to understand every single speech. If anyone want your wedding day to be your most memorable day in your life, Mona is highly recommended.

Thank you Maurice - my highly efficient and incredible groom!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account