9 reviews about Moonlight Noodle Bar

15 Apr 2016

These guys do noodles. Not the sort you will get in any of the countries references, but still quite nice. The noodles are a little bit greasy, but if that is what you want from you meal, go for it.

05 Oct 2012

Went there after reading reviews on WOMO as it's just around the corner. Lovely selection and really filling. Definitely a return visit but next time I'll go with more people so can try a bigger variety

tabatham 05 Oct 2012 · 100% Trust

good job

23 Sep 2012

A nice little noodle bar at the back of a set of shops, wasn't very busy when I went here but they had a good variety of noodle dishes and my order was really tummy. Staff are very friendly and meals came really quickly. I can't wait to go back here again.

06 Aug 2011

Moonlight noodles is a quaint little noodle bar next to Subway & Dominos in on the cnr of Nursery & Logan Rds. The staff are very friendly and the food is cooked fresh and very yummy. This is a great place to quickly grab takeaway if you're too tired to cook. There are tables and chairs, but the setting is more like a takeaway store, not a restuarant quality setting.

27 Dec 2010

We love Moonlight Noodle Bar as an alternative to traditional take away (e.g McDonald's or fish and chips). I love that you can phone your order through and ten minutes later pick up a freshly cooked stir fry or noodles. We usually get one of their stir frys and cook our own rice in the rice cooker and it makes for an incredibly easy, cheap and healthy meal. Yummo!

Approximate cost: $12.00

09 Jun 2010

Excellent value for money. The food is always fresh and the kitchen is open so that you see the food being cooked.

05 Apr 2010

Noodle box is always great. Never really encountered a place that had bad noddles before. But i just don't like the prices these places put up. Me and mate went there, i decided ill pay and winded up paying pretty much $50 between the both of us. Shocking price, food is good.

Approximate cost: $22

04 Jul 2009

Great healthy takeaway and really cheap too. I love how the kitchen is open to the public so you can watch your meal get cooked. The satay chicken with hokkien noodles are the best and a $10 meal feeds 2 adults.

Approximate cost: $10

05 Jun 2008

Moonlight Noodle is a small unassuming restaurant with a fairly limited menu. You pick your flavour, the type of noodles you want and your ingredients and they will cook you a meal of stir fried noodles. The meals are simple but delicious with the best part being that it's cheap and all the ingredients are super fresh. Yum!

Approximate cost: $8.50-$11.50

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account