Mortgage Broker Melbourne

based on 30 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Mortgage Broker Melbourne

02 Jun 2016

Marc Barlow is a knowledgeable, professional and reliable broker who helped me refinance and purchase another property. The process was smooth and communication was always prompt.
I was also impressed with his advice on tax-effective loan structuring. Without a doubt, you will get a better rate and more impartial advice than if you asked your current bank for a loan.
I would recommend Marc and his team to anyone, whether you be a first-home buyer or have an established property portfolio.

02 Jun 2016

Marc and Selena were amazing, super-friendly and super-helpful in assisting us with the purchase of our first home! Being totally new to the property market, it was great to have someone walk us through the entire process, from beginning to end, from going through lender options, to the application and approval, right through to settlement, and still continue to go beyond! Great follow up, and great advice. Highly recommended!

02 Jun 2016

Super friendly, approachable and proactive. Made one of life's momentous undertakings go smoothly and drama-free. I'd recommend Marc to anyone.

02 Jun 2016

Marc was an amazing help throughout the challenges and stresses of purchasing my first home. As a first home buyer I was unfamiliar with the processes involved in purchasing a property. Marc’s professional and knowledgeable approach helped to make this a smooth and stress free process. I was especially appreciative that he responded to e-mails in a timely manner, and was always happy to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. There would be no hesitation in using Marc again

02 Jun 2016

Marc and Selena made the process of securing a mortgage for our first home so much less stressful than we expected! Not knowing much about how everything worked, we really appreciated Marc's patience in explaining details to us. Our emails were always answered quickly and in full. It was a pleasure to work with them and I would definitely recommend their services.

02 Jun 2016

From our first discussion right through to our final meeting to sign off on our loan documentation, Marc has been fantastic to work with. Always incredibly prompt to respond and went out of his way to ensure we had all the facts regarding our loan.

30 Nov 2015

I have no hesitation in recommending Marc at Mortgage Broker Melbourne. Excellent service.

Anonymous
23 Sep 2014

We used Marc (for the second time) to revisit our mortgage options when our current three year terms were expiring. Marc also advised us to hold off with one mortgage when two of the Big Four started offering lower fixed terms. He took the view that the other banks would follow suit. The work was performed swiftly and with no issues. Follow up was appropriate and therefore unobtrusive.

18 Sep 2014

We have dealt with Marc for over 10 years. We have had a loan to do an extension, a loan to buy an investment property and a loan to build. Each time Marc and his team have been exceptional!! We highly recommend Mortgage Brokers Melbourne.

17 Sep 2014

Really professional yet friendly service and a great result. As first time mortgagees we felt informed and confident in our choice with the help of the mortgage broker Melbourne team. Highly recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account