Write a review

27 reviews about Mother Earth Massage

06 Mar 2017

As a doula, I recommend Suzie to my pregnant clients because I say to them you don’t just need an awesome massage therapist, you need to have a therapist that is very woman centered, who understands a pregnant and new mothers needs emotionally as well as physically. When you go to Suzie you will feel nurtured and cared for. I tell my clients to treat them and their man to an in-home massage after birth also, because we forget how emotional it is for a man.

06.10.16

06 Mar 2017

Definitely the best massage I’ve ever had. I can never find pressure strong enough. Thank you Mother Earth Massage!

15.02.17

06 Mar 2017

I came to Suzie for my first pregnancy in 2014. I was overdue and looking for strategies to help avoid a chemical induction. The moxa induction massage was incredible. I was transported into my own little cocoon and felt completely connected with my baby. I went into labor the next day and it wasn’t long after we met our son. Three years later, Suzie’s soothing voice and her knowing firm touch was equally wonderful ahead of the arrival of our daughter. The massages I have received at Mother Earth Massage are by far the best massages I have ever had and the whole experience from the foot spa and herbal tea to relaxing on the beautiful veranda afterwards was truly beautiful and memorable.
22.02.17

14 Feb 2017

I had the best massage in my life with Suzie! Your cushioning system was amazing on my pregnant tummy and the aroma of essential oils brought me miles away from the reality. I felt like i had such a rest at your place and spent there at least half a day even the session went for an hour! I would recommend Mother Earth Massage to all my friends, especially mummies to be, go enjoy yourselves!

02 Mar 2016

Suzie's pregnancy massage is heaven! I always leave feeling blissed out and in touch with my body and baby. Suzie has massaged me during 2 of my pregnancies and I leave feeling on cloud nine every time. Suzie's service is personalised depending on your needs on the day, and I love the extras of the foot spa with a view and essential oils (also personalised to your needs). I always recommend Suzie to my friends and people I meet who are trying to find a good massage therapist. I am going to be booking in for a post natal massage at the end of the month and cannot wait! Thank you Suzie for working wonders on my body, making pregnancy more comfortable and relaxing - Lauren

17 Nov 2015

I think I just died and went to heaven! That was seriously the best massage of my life and im fussy! No-one even comes close to you Suzie! You are the best of the best!

04 Aug 2015

I've had numerous remedial massages with Suzie, usually when I've let my body get to the point of pain through being tight. Suzie helps to relieve the pain with her healing hands. Always welcoming, her studio is warm and filled with natural light making the experience seem more than just 'business'. Highly recommended.`

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account