Mr Verandah

4.6

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about Mr Verandah

23 Jun 2015

An absolute pleasure to deal with Chris, Craig and their team. A thoroughly professional, informative and courteous 5 star team who went about their work quietly, efficiently and unobtrusively. We were so happy with the quality of the alfresco verandah they designed and built for us, we also engaged them to rebuild our carport a few months later. An unreserved 5 star rating for their excellent quality, value and service. Their service is not just 5 star excellence, it is, as my daughter put it, "awesome". It restored our faith in dealing with trades people. They even cleaned up at the end of each day - WOW! Will definitely engage them again.

06 Mar 2015

We recently had a verandah added to the front of our house. Great advice was given on design, to add value and create a real entrance to our home. There was a "can do" attitude during the entire process. They were all hard working and professional.

23 Feb 2015

We worked with Mr Veranda to design our perfect pergola. They were very accomodating from the start and the price was unbeatable.

05 Feb 2015

Mr. Verandah installed a new pergola in our backyard. The work was done a month earlier than we anticipated, with all work done to the highest quality. Mark arrived at the time he said every day, and worked through rain to get the job done within just a few days as promised. The whole process from quoting to completion was very professional, friendly and I would highly recommend Mr. Verandah. We didn't go with the cheapest quote and we are very happy with our decision.

02 Feb 2015

Construction of a new roofed deck at the rear of our house, and also renovation of an existing balcony.
The work was carried out expeditiously and to a high standard. We are very pleased with our new deck and roof, and have used it many times already. It was used to accommodate our extended family for Christmas lunch. Special thanks to Craig, Cooper and Al.

11 Jan 2015

Mr Verandah was recently engaged to build two rear pergolas for our home. They immediately understood our objectives, provided quality advice and assisted in the selection of appropriate materials. The entire experience associated with dealing with their sales, administration & construction personnel was extremely professional and efficient. As such, have no hesitation in recommending Mr Verandah.

Congratulations on a job well done !

02 Dec 2014

We had a deck extension, with a pergola built over the deck with a screening wall on the side. The builders were on time everyday and efficient and even when the weather wasn't the best, they still worked through it. The finishing is excellent and i would recommend Chris and his team at Mr Verandah for any decking work you may require.

Approximate cost: $20000

28 Nov 2014

The guys demolished and removed an existing structure, excavated and prepared the site for a new deck and roof larger than the previous one. The quality of the work and communication throughout the process can not be spoken about highly enough. I was given time to pre-paint the timberwork before installation making life very easy for me.
They took care of all the admin/planning side of things such that I didn't have to do a thing. At the completion of the job, not one bit of rubbish was left behind.
All in all it was a completely stress free process carried out to my expectations and I would strongly recommend Mr Verandah to anyone considering this type of work.

07 Oct 2014

We had a roof with plastered ceiling built over an existing decking. The work was carried out in an efficient and timely manner. We are very pleased with the finished Alfresco structure and would recommend Mr Verandah for a hassle-free quality built project.

27 Aug 2014

I had a pegola built. After waiting several months for council and building approval, my pegola was built within two days. I was impressed with the quality of work that was performed in such a short period of time and am very happy with the final product.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account